EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.73

Savings of: $0.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so healthy

Posted by Reviewer2788147 on Jul 31, 2011

great taste. organic and so healthy for the body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2799910 on Nov 03, 2008

Very good, super fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and crunchy!!

Posted by Reviewer2813563 on Apr 21, 2010

These are great seeds, I like them especially with a few Spicy ones (same brand) as found the spicy ones a little too spicy on their own. Best seeds I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh!

Posted by Jeanette2169 on Oct 23, 2011

These are excellent, fresh pumpkin seeds. Full of the flavor I expect and healthy seeds. Great and easy morning snack at work. Just wish I had purchased double! I'll be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 04, 2011

Simple, good, salty flavor. It says low sodium but it doesn't compromise the taste at all. They're definitely salty enough for my taste. I like that they're dry roasted instead of fried in some cheap, prosessed polyunsaturated fats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good snack

Posted by Reviewer2890628 on Aug 05, 2009

These pumpkin seeds are very good for a snack. Be careful though, you might be tempted to eat the whole bag in one sitting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4878543591055585858 on May 02, 2016

Pumpkin seeds cost at least your first born in Japan, so buying these on iherbs was great. Lots of magnesium, great to add into daily foods, etc. They don't have any added salts or anything that would enhance the flavor of anything. So, I recommend these, and will probably order them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Feb 12, 2010

Healthy, tasty, and not too salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2983519 on Mar 09, 2009

great taste, not too salty, fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 245 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »