EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.34

$3.92

Savings of: $0.58 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eden Foods, Spicy Pumpkin Seeds Dry Roasted Seeds, Organic, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Mar 01, 2012

really spicy, but really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 5079605248014179084 on Jan 19, 2013

These are so addicting! I bought two bags to try them out and now I need to buy another bag before I run out...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

these taste great on their own or topping a salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Good!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on Jun 23, 2015

These are a very yummy snack. Just the right kick of cayenne added to these to keep them interesting. ;-) Hard to stop eating them though. I love that these are double-certified organic too, how cool is that. Price is great at Iherbs too! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and spicy!

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

Theese are good, but not adictive. Indeed a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy snack

Posted by YEV105 on Jul 17, 2012

Остры для меня, мужу понравились. К пиву супер. Остренькие на вкус, прогорклых нет. Too spicy for me, but my husband was delighted. Very good for beer. Not salty but spicy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

too spicy

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 08, 2011

it's overspiced, so the taste of pumpkin seeds vanish...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2615575 on Apr 20, 2011

I told several people about this product, all wanted to know where I got this from. I love these pumpkin seeds, they are great. The seeds are seasoned just right. I have passed along the website and all will be placing orders. Thanks, Spicy pumpkin seed lover. P.S. Look for my next order soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on Apr 28, 2011

Spicy and tasty. Love it. iHerb - great service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot!

Posted by Reviewer2324546 on May 01, 2011

Wow... I wasn't expecting that sudden kick of heat afterwards! I surprised my Dad with them, too! /payback haha~ Nonetheless, they tasted really nice and went well in salad! I'd buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »