EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.34

$3.92

Savings of: $0.58 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

these taste great on their own or topping a salad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Spicy Pumpkin Seeds Dry Roasted Seeds, Organic, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Mar 01, 2012

really spicy, but really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Good!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on Jun 23, 2015

These are a very yummy snack. Just the right kick of cayenne added to these to keep them interesting. ;-) Hard to stop eating them though. I love that these are double-certified organic too, how cool is that. Price is great at Iherbs too! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 5079605248014179084 on Jan 19, 2013

These are so addicting! I bought two bags to try them out and now I need to buy another bag before I run out...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy snack

Posted by YEV105 on Jul 17, 2012

Остры для меня, мужу понравились. К пиву супер. Остренькие на вкус, прогорклых нет. Too spicy for me, but my husband was delighted. Very good for beer. Not salty but spicy and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and spicy!

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

Theese are good, but not adictive. Indeed a great snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too spicy

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Apr 08, 2011

it's overspiced, so the taste of pumpkin seeds vanish...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Jun 10, 2009

Love the company, use many of their products. These are my husbands favorite snack item! Nice, light crunch with a spicy kick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pumkin seeds dry roasted

Posted by Reviewer2501599 on Jul 06, 2011

wow!!! what a nice way no get your omega with a kick. Great product, I order this product again and again. Keep it in my desk at work for a quick snack, it does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by iherb on Dec 21, 2007

Very tasty, and fresh. A bit spicy for me. next time will buy the non-spicy ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 161 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »