EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eden Foods, Organic Tamari Soy Saude

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 04, 2009

Although Tamari Sauce is supposed to be pure soy, it isn't always. This is. I need gluten free products and am glad I found one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soy sauce!

Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 29, 2011

I live in a country where soy sauce is plentiful ( I mean a whole isle dedicated to soy sauce) yet none of them is as healthy as Eden Foods, Organic Tamari. You can definitely taste the difference. I'm over heavy salty soy sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2894404 on Jun 13, 2011

A friend told me about Tamari. After researching it, I decided to try it. It tastes so much better than regular soy sauce, and it doesn't seem as salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it :)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

A little bit less soyish than I'm used too (probably due to lower soybean content), but great none the less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for cooking Thai

Posted by Reviewer2185397 on Jun 30, 2011

This is my favorite brand of product to cook Thai Food. Always taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1564900 on Aug 15, 2011

EXCELLENT product, and I commend you on wrapping it so well so that it doesn't break in transit!

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Feb 14, 2012

This brand of Tamari has a nice mild flavor although the sodium content is a bit high - it's not a low-sodium version. But we use it almost every day in place of salt to season meats and veggies. We always have an open bottle on hand, and we especially like it on bok choy. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for all occasions

Posted by Reviewer1653616 on Mar 12, 2012

This soysauce can be used for cooking, marinating as well as dipping. It is very flavorful without being over powering. It is also not a dark thick soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and wheat-free!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on May 15, 2012

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Jan 14, 2009

Love this gluten free tasty sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »