EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Feb 14, 2012

This brand of Tamari has a nice mild flavor although the sodium content is a bit high - it's not a low-sodium version. But we use it almost every day in place of salt to season meats and veggies. We always have an open bottle on hand, and we especially like it on bok choy. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it :)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

A little bit less soyish than I'm used too (probably due to lower soybean content), but great none the less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1564900 on Aug 15, 2011

EXCELLENT product, and I commend you on wrapping it so well so that it doesn't break in transit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for cooking Thai

Posted by Reviewer2185397 on Jun 30, 2011

This is my favorite brand of product to cook Thai Food. Always taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2894404 on Jun 13, 2011

A friend told me about Tamari. After researching it, I decided to try it. It tastes so much better than regular soy sauce, and it doesn't seem as salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2487560 on Jun 11, 2011

I have only used this once since I purchased, but it has a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soy sauce!

Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 29, 2011

I live in a country where soy sauce is plentiful ( I mean a whole isle dedicated to soy sauce) yet none of them is as healthy as Eden Foods, Organic Tamari. You can definitely taste the difference. I'm over heavy salty soy sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fabulous flavor, and gluten-free

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

Love the nuanced flavor this gives to my Asian recipes. I've never been a soy sauce fan but this is so different! You really have to try it, especially at iherb's amazing prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamari

Posted by holahola on Mar 23, 2011

Good, but not as dark as I'm used to that tamari soysauce is.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water! It's truly delicious and much better for you than the typical soy sauces you get from the large chain grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »