EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Something inside the bag had a very bad taste. Only one bite out of the bunch.

    Posted by Reviewer2817867 on Apr 01, 2010

    Not sure what it was but everything was good and tasty up until that point. It still scares me to think about what it was. I did not get sick though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't expect too much

    Posted by 5402999316652049367 on Mar 04, 2015

    just mixed nuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fresh

    Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Aug 04, 2015

    I didn't like the taste. Seems to me they're old nuts and it tastes Citrusy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible taste but healthy snack!

    Posted by 5497563391748991153 on Feb 20, 2016

    I don't like the taste, it not delicious at all, but the bag is full and healthy snack. ماحبيت الطعم، ابد مش لذيذ.. حتى اهلي كلهم مره ماحبوه ..لكن الجميل ان الكيس مليان و صحي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rip off

    Posted by 5513558143124526495 on Jun 27, 2016

    Tiny, nothing special. I wouldn't pay so much for it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting mix.

    Posted by Reviewer1266066 on Nov 02, 2011

    To Stingy size wise , but good it had the flavor and aroma of peanuts even though peanuts are not part of the mix (i don't think anyway)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    생이아니고 볶은거네요..

    Posted by Reviewer1623504 on May 28, 2013

    raw 너츠 인줄았더니만 볶은거였어요;; 그래서 그런지 건조하고 맛이 없네요. 다른 제품이 더 맛있어요. 제품 구성면에선 너츠랑 씨 종류 베리 까지 너무 좋네요. 하지만 볶으면 영양이 떨어진단 사실...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to do by yourself

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Dec 10, 2013

    Easy to do by yourself

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so..

    Posted by 5147557097052838571 on May 30, 2014

    not cost effective, so crispy, and not fresh..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Apr 13, 2014

    nothing extra ordinary abt it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »