EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love these😋

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 27, 2016

    These are delicious a great snatch and once you start you can not stop. I will defiantly repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 4983709043876889160 on Apr 25, 2016

    Healthy and tasty snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    عادي

    Posted by 5517098911402226515 on Apr 21, 2016

    طعمه جدا عادي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5707336993216804975 on Apr 07, 2016

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 01, 2016

    Taste so nice and the package is so light! Wish they have a bigger package so that I can have more~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best max

    Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Elinapage on Mar 22, 2016

    Absolutely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is just ok

    Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 16, 2016

    I think it is a pricey pack of berries and nuts. Also, some of the pumpkin seeds in it are not that fresh. Won't be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by 5539832724407284958 on Feb 25, 2016

    Tastes great I'll definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible taste but healthy snack!

    Posted by 5497563391748991153 on Feb 20, 2016

    I don't like the taste, it not delicious at all, but the bag is full and healthy snack. ماحبيت الطعم، ابد مش لذيذ.. حتى اهلي كلهم مره ماحبوه ..لكن الجميل ان الكيس مليان و صحي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 381 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »