EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    고소하고, 새콤달콤해요 ^^

    Posted by riz930 on Sep 11, 2012

    대부분 믹스넛 제품은 짭쪼름한데, 요 제품은 소금이 없어서 좋구, 해바라기, 호박씨등이 되게 고소하게 잘 구워졌어요 같이 들어있는 베리믹스도 새콤달콤하니 좋구요!! 완젼강추입니다 ^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

    I bought this to take for a snack when on vacation and I loved them. It's good to know that there is a tasty and healthy snack to replace all the junk food snacks on the market. I don't see these in the stores, and am so glad iHerb carries them. I would definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

    taste great , a perfect snack i carry in my bag . healthy and organic , thank you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy and tasty!

    Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Aug 29, 2014

    like eating this healthy snack whenever i feel like to chew sth,,, best one to replace unhealthy snacks, altho a bit pricy...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods Organic Wild Berry Mix Review

    Posted by wick3dxcrack3r on Apr 23, 2012

    Great product. I also like the fact that there are dried blue berries in the mix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4841053370452449638 on Aug 14, 2013

    But for me the almonds are not really suitable for the other ingredients

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

    I absolutely love this mix, very refreshing and full of natural flavours. Can't find something similar in my country so I always order here. Healthy snack that yu can take anywhere because the closure seals the bag 100%.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these😋

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 27, 2016

    These are delicious a great snatch and once you start you can not stop. I will defiantly repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4630042712931311154 on Oct 17, 2013

    put it in a salsd and it will make you eat more veg.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and healthy

    Posted by Royalqueen on Oct 07, 2016

    Taste good, good mixture of nuts. Take it with red wine at home

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 422 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »