EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great snacks

    Posted by 5373151631440903983 on Sep 13, 2012

    Great as snacks. No salt makes it even more healthier. Recommended alternative than eating junk food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixtures of my favorate nuts and berries

    Posted by Reviewer3076685 on Sep 19, 2012

    Mixture of berries and nuts is great. Package is also handy. one minor point - amount is little; you will need more when you finish this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1218737 on Jan 03, 2013

    설탕도 별로 안 들어가 있고 영양성분 자체도 거의 완벽해서 처음엔 골랐지만 먹으면 먹을수록 맛도 완전 좋아요! 늘 주문할 때마다 몇개씩 같이 챙기는 제품입니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixtures of my favorate nuts and berries

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am satisfied with this item.

    Posted by 5127165077931148652 on Jan 27, 2013

    We can eat several kinds of berry, nuts, seeds all together at once. The flavour of each item is also good for me. My family likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Special taste

    Posted by 4696856869590139681 on Jan 28, 2013

    Special experience will come back again for a larger amount

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite of the Eden nut and dried fruit mixes

    Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Jan 31, 2013

    This is my favorite of the nut and dried fruit mixes from Eden Foods. It has a great balance of nuts, seeds and dried berries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coup de coeur

    Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

    Franchement trop trop bon. on peut le manger comme ça ou mettre un peu dans ses céréales et là c'est un pur régal. Je le recommande fortement. Et je vais en racheter <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect snack!

    Posted by 4966179004587915658 on Mar 07, 2013

    Love the taste, love that there's no salt. Small package, but it can last for a while if you just take a tablespoon here and there. I use it in my morning cereal or in yoghurts. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2469751 on Mar 12, 2013

    Good taste, reasonable value, healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 381 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »