EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.17

$3.60

Savings of: $0.43 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good yellow mustard

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 18, 2014

Tastes great with organic grass-fed beef hot-dogs with organic sprouted bread. No taste difference with non-organic, standard mustard except this is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour!!!

Posted by Reviewer1511999 on Sep 17, 2014

MUCH more sour than Annie´s yellow mustard. This tastes like you accidentally spilled vinegar into the jar. Will never buy again. Can be uesd for majonnaise och similar where you add both mustard and vinegar. Just skip the vinegar. I will use this like that. No way as is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous dishes with this!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jun 28, 2011

all organic and great tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden foods has the best mustard!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jun 30, 2016

Highly recommend this tangy, tasty mustard. Great for sandwiches and also for making other sorts of sauces. I also put a little in natto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Like Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by DavidsChoice on Jul 31, 2015

...and if you've tasted apple cider vinegar before, you know it's a potent, pungent flavour! I mixed this with some honey and mayonnaise to make my own honey mustard sauce, but I had to throw it all away because of the inedible taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Mustard

Posted by Reviewer3294227 on Jun 09, 2016

I buy this mustard because it is organic and it is made with apple cider vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by HealthyLiving4Me on Jul 30, 2016

This mustard is almost as good as the brown one of the same brand. I think I like the brown one better but this is still good. Both are quite tart but that is because of the apple cider vinegar. Apple cider vinegar is good for one's health, especially for people with blood sugar issues. Certainly if you want a mustard that doesn't have that tartness go ahead and buy another brand that has all of the rubbish in it with unwanted chemicals and additives. I don't want that other stuff in my body so I'm happy with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Mustards

Posted by turtlehealth on Dec 26, 2011

Excellent Mustard

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by CIPRIAN on Feb 25, 2014

nice taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe for people avoiding common allergens

Posted by MissyK on Feb 06, 2015

Great mustard! I love that they use apple cider vinegar! Allergen free ingredients no fillers or useless ingredients. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »