EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.73

$5.19

Savings of: $0.46 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Winner

    Posted by Reviewer2995970 on Jan 19, 2012

    I've purchased three different brands of organic popcorn from iHerb: Arrowhead Mills, Now Foods and Eden Foods. This is the champ!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2789121 on Nov 30, 2011

    Non GMO, organic and just plain yummy. Just about every kernel pops. Taste tested and like it better than the other organic brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    POPPING ALL THE WAY

    Posted by Reviewer2855461 on Apr 11, 2013

    BOUGHT ARROWHEAD POPCORN TWICE NOW. BOTH TIMES ONLY SIXTY TO SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE KERNELS POPPED. I THEN PURCHASED EDEN ORGANIC POPCORN THE NEXT TIME AND ALMOST ALL THE KERNELS POPPED AND IT ALSO TASTED BETTER. SPEND THE EXTRA DOLLAR ITS WORTH IT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Organic Popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer3127598 on Jan 13, 2012

    Eden Foods is a wonderful company to support. We love this popcorn popped with the Nutiva organic coconut oil. It's an unbeatable combination! The flavor is incredible!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

    Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

    You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 24, 2011

    This is excellent quality popcorn. It has a really good fresh taste. The pop corn pops bigger kernels of corn. This is well worth buying again and again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Organic Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2741933 on Sep 18, 2011

    I put this in my hot air popper and it is so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

    Nice fluffy popcorn. Great snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

    Very fresh, pops well, taste is excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Snacking

    Posted by zigzagza on Nov 06, 2013

    This popcorn is tasty and light. Easy to cook, fluffs up well and all kernels popped. I cooked it in a deep pan over the stove with some organic extra virgin coconut oil and sugar. My mom used to sell popcorn and she said that popcorn tastes best when made with coconut oil. She sure is right!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »