EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.73

$5.19

Savings of: $0.46 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    Delicious popcorn!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YAY

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    Nearly all pop every time. Light and fluffy, a great snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    big kernels and taste good

    Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

    This is fab! I had the chance to compare them to a popular brand available in grocery store and to another organic pack bought from iherb. As in i popped all 3 in attempt to fill 40 mini boxes for my kid's birthday party. This pops so much bigger! About 95% of them popped and they taste better too. Will definitely continue to buy this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great-tasting, healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

    Nothing beats freshly popped corn. Toss it in butter and salt or sugar. My kids love it and it is our indispensable accompaniment to movie nights. This brand seems to have a very high yield - at the right temperature, almost every kernel pops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kernels are big and more than 95% pop rate

    Posted by Reviewer2581471 on May 06, 2015

    I think I tried another kind and had smaller kernels and I thought tasted better, but I am not sure. These kernels take longer to get to a point to pop than a previous brand (which I wished I remembered). The cooking process has not changed. Almost all the kernels pop. The taste is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods Organic Popcorn Tastes Great! Good Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    This popcorn is good. It pops up big, light and fluffy. It tastes good too. I like that this popcorn is organic too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed.

    Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 16, 2014

    Popped kernels are small and many do not pop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not so poppy

    Posted by Reviewer3219136 on Aug 25, 2014

    The flavour was great but there were many unpopped kernels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great popcorns

    Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

    Great popcorns. Best I had. But I haven't had so many kinds...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by HealthyGuy on May 29, 2014

    This is the best popcorn I've ever popped. All kernels pop. I tried the Now brand and most of the kernels did not pop so I'll continue buying Eden Foods Popcorn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »