EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$9.99

Savings of: $1.46 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ms

Posted by 5751742391383919710 on Sep 04, 2015

This was my first experience with soba noodles and I wasn't prepared for the amount of foam produced when cooking them. I'll keep that in mind when my next order arrives ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

EXPENSIVE

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on Mar 24, 2015

Being ill.. this is the only so called carb i can consume but its SO EXPENSIVE.. along with that.. its not easy to get right it when boiling.. or i would have rated it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5047661350433905016 on Mar 13, 2015

Good tasty, quite healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5290389290612397617 on Dec 04, 2013

Was looking for soba made with 100% buckwheat and this does not disappoint. Very versatile, tasty and nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

전 별로였어요

Posted by 4885926737614708579 on Oct 08, 2013

얇고 가느다란 소바 면을 좋아하는데 이건 너무 두꺼워요 거의 링귀니정도? 장을 묻혀도 맛이 많이 베이지가 않구요 겉돌아요 칼로리도 중량에 비해 생각보다 높네요 재구매는 하지 않을예정입니다

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by NurseEmily on Apr 12, 2013

it's so hard to find these, they're worth the money if you can't do gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

buckwheat soba

Posted by 5487559566821367968 on Feb 22, 2013

this product is very good I don't eat grains, so this certainly takes care of my pasta cravings certainly pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 18, 2013

Good quality, lovely flavour. I like to cook it a little shorter than the package recommends, for al dente noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Versatile and easy to cook - costs a little more but it's worth it - 100% buckwheat

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 07, 2013

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend it. I love buckwheat, so this is a fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Reviewer3015140 on Jun 01, 2012

These are great for stir fries and soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »