EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.97

$4.65

Savings of: $0.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1427254 on Mar 28, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer3072071 on Feb 12, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT, I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND REALLY ENJOY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2316688 on Feb 02, 2011

sweet and salty

Was this review helpful to you?

salty

Posted by Reviewer2112311 on Jul 21, 2010

a little too salty for me but the family loved it incorporated into a new salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vinegar

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on May 26, 2010

I cannot take regular vinegar because I have high stomach acid. But this one is fine with me. At first I had to get used to the taste as it was a bit salty. But now I have fallen in love with it and have it with my salad all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1116922 on May 13, 2010

I really like this plum vinegar and it's such a good price at iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2669042 on Apr 15, 2010

I use this ume boshi with olive oil for salad dressing. Along with other efforts, this has helped neutralize my pH. I looked all over for this vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ume yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Mar 25, 2010

I love this stuff on everything! It's organic and fermented over time. Probiotics don't always taste so good! Good price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very salty

Posted by Reviewer2409674 on Mar 21, 2010

Disappointed with the overly saltyness of this product. thought it would be more fruity then salty.. must be used very sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

This may be a key ingredient in japanese cooking, but I find myself craving it in all kinds of dishes. Great mixed with the eden brown rice vinegar in salad dressings and as dipping sauce for veggies or proteins. Plus, it's fermented, so it's also good for friendly gut flora!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »