EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.70

$7.85

Savings of: $1.15 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2888766 on Jun 05, 2012

This is not spicy as expected, but very tasty. I'd give it five stars for quality, health, and taste but... I wish these were larger or had more strips per individual pack... more yumminess with less packaging. These are appropriately sized for garnishes, but not snacks or meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Oct 17, 2012

These Nori strips are great, crispy with a hint of spice. I just wish they didn't have so much packaging. They're all individually wrapped, which seems really unnecessary, especially because you can never have just one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2780547 on Jan 30, 2012

Great quality and excellent price as expected from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 07, 2012

This taste good and works good om my home made sushi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack...

Posted by KuusenAlla on Feb 02, 2014

but not spicy enough to my preference. Great snack anyway when you want something salty and healthy and can be used eg. on the top of Japanese dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy if you are into nori

Posted by 5339398662026065697 on Jan 04, 2015

So if you are used to nori and like seaweeds yeah this is a yummy snack, its crunchy and is not just plain nori, you can feel the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but.....

Posted by Reviewer2980898 on May 29, 2014

These are so yummy, I love the salty, slightly spicy flavour but they are so over packaged and tiny as well. There are about 10 small snacks in this and the packaging probably weights more and costs the earth more then the actual product. Won't buy again because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

not loving it

Posted by 5364897076065648168 on Sep 15, 2013

Dont like the texture. Have had better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total