EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$7.49

Savings of: $1.11 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tasting

Posted by JoshBee on Jul 05, 2012

I never had wasabi before and after trying this all I can say is that this taste very good,but it's also really hot.It taste pretty good to also mix it with garlic,mustard,and ground hemp seeds. I would also be cautious if you choose to buy it at this time due to the Fukushima incident because this wasabi is grown in Japan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great Wasabi

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

Very easy to make, rich taste, medium hot. Really worth buying this again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No artificial colors!

Posted by Reviewer3359847 on Jan 26, 2012

It's so hard to find natural wasabi without food coloring. Glad to have found one on this site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thought it would be bigger

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 07, 2014

small amount but a little goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice seasoning

Posted by Reviewer1622421 on Jan 10, 2011

nice seasoning to the meat), I expect that wasabi is a hot mustard. when compared with the real Russian mustard, then the wasabi more delicate and mild taste) I liked it, I use wasabi in the preparation of rolls.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Wasabi Powder

Posted by Reviewer1186908 on Mar 03, 2008

Powder mixes easily with water to form a smoothe Wasabi paste that has a nice texture, tastes good with just the right amount of heat. I will order this product again.*****

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely!

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Aug 18, 2011

Can't do without wasabi. This powder is good. Although its not the real wasabi but it really adds that extra flavor to sushi that most have come to love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good quality powder

Posted by 101010011 on Apr 17, 2010

just make sure when u are mixing it to not go overboard with the water. a very small amount to start the mix and gradually add if need be. when i first started buying these, i would always add too much water and i ruined many sushi dinners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong but tasty

Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Oct 07, 2013

the aroma is overpowering but it is a great quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Wasabi Powder.

Posted by Reviewer2138475 on Aug 09, 2011

Very good Wasabi powder. I have tried other products but they do not compare to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »