EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy bad !!!

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 20, 2013

these snack's are rather delightful; delicious with a little hummus or pate, but also nice for a evening snack, crunchy & very tasty, replaces Japanese osenbe & chaper too, no MSG

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crunchy snack

Posted by abbyca on Apr 29, 2011

These Baked Brown Rice Snaps rocked. They had the crispness of a potato chip, but are much healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5664675842199473194 on Dec 08, 2015

These were delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tamari snaps

Posted by Reviewer3336354 on Oct 04, 2011

Very addictive tasting snacks. Think of crispy marmite and you get the idea. Has nori on it for an additional flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too salty for my taste buds.

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

I love the vegetable one more it has a nice balance to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They came in completely smashed in my package.

Posted by 5536836095002707163 on Apr 25, 2016

They taste great and have a good crispy texture but my entire pack came in smashed and broken and I do not get to enjoy the product as advertised - as whole rice snaps. Disappointed and will not repurchase due to the carelessness of the person who packaged my order and sent out my items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamari Seaweed

Posted by 5646221638420454453 on Aug 28, 2016

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2595856 on Dec 08, 2016

Great taste and relatively low in sodium unlike some other "healthy" brands. Absolutely recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Dec 31, 2013

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Dec 06, 2011

These are delicious with some coconut oil or tapenade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »