EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Staple in my Pantry

Posted by 5143399674370333548 on Feb 17, 2014

I plan to have a constant supply of this in my cupboard for ever. It is a little salty, so don't add any additional salt. Plan accordingly and you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Chick'n

Posted by Reviewer2770796 on Feb 17, 2014

This is a universal cube. We use it for both chicken and beef soup. It is far superior to the jars we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5128846604788305484 on Feb 24, 2014

very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2563486 on Jan 01, 2012

I will purchse it later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Jan 08, 2012

I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Tasty Stock and So Vegan!

Posted by sumant on Sep 09, 2011

Edward & Sons has set the standard for this excellent golden broth making the other brands pale in comparison. Our 2.5 year old toddler loves this stock in her dishes and as a drink! Thanks iHerb for stocking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

Bought this product hoping to make vegan mock chicken noodle soup and it did a great job. It did taste just like chicken soup, which is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

excellent. especially for making seitan or of course faux chicken noodle soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful in Soup

Posted by cleaneatingvegan on Apr 26, 2012

I have been making a big pot of soup every week to bring with me for lunch and these Edward & Sons Natural Bouillon cubes are great for my vegan kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

great producat

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on May 22, 2016

use all the time , very good for a lots of dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »