EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best flaked coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jan 13, 2012

    i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and coconutty

    Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

    These are really great for a snack. They are crunchy and have a nice coconut taste. The bag is quite big, so they are good value for money. Great sprinkled over deserts too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    I cannot express how much I love these coconut flakes, I eat them as a snack by themselves, or add them to my nut and berries mix, or put it on top of my Tapioca pudding. I have bought 7bags so far in the last month, just so I don’t run out. I hope you keep this product iHerb 

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 4938371375058167759 on Nov 03, 2013

    nutty taste . perfect size pieces of juicy yet non-oily coconut .perfect for adding to just about anything . i love this brand of coconut .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blind buy totally worth it!

    Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Mar 29, 2016

    we decide to cut sugar in our diet, so the kids and me decided to change our cookies and bread in tea time for sunflower seeds and coconut flakes, and coconut are really good and tasty, cheap also, a bag per week is a great value for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO good!!

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on May 09, 2012

    Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    有纖維的好脂肪

    Posted by ivykao on Mar 24, 2016

    我多半會在早餐的燕麥粥加一點椰子油,一方面攝取好的油脂,而且也很增添風味,另一方面脂肪可以減緩碳水對血糖的波動,也更有飽足感,後來發現其實這種椰子片不但有好的脂肪,比椰子油多了一些纖維,所以才改用椰子片加入早餐燕麥片裡,他就像外面賣的加工coconut chip,只是他少了那些糖阿、不健康的調味,口感上真的很不錯,替燕麥粥加分不少。這是我的體驗,如果覺得我的評論還不錯,幫我點個確認yes,你的認同是我繼續寫評論的動力,謝謝

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bastante bueno!

    Posted by roxbis on Nov 12, 2014

    Está muy bien si te gusta añadir coco a los yogures, cereales, postres y demás... Viene en tiras finas y crujientes, fáciles de añadir a lo que te guste o si te gusta comerlo a puñados! Trae bastante cantidad y es una snack sano para picar sin pecar! Si te resulto útil, dale al botón. Gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just coconut

    Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Feb 27, 2015

    Great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Oct 01, 2012

    Great product and great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 231 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »