EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great flavor!

    Posted by 5208514601253008853 on Mar 05, 2016

    This brand has really good flavor & texture. Works nice in my granola mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love coconut flakes for Coconut Bacon!

    Posted by 4731670201274457282 on Dec 11, 2015

    Who needs to harm pigs for bacon when you can make COCONUT BACON using these awesome strips of coconut!? Best recipe at Cookie & Kate (dot com) and you will never look back! Waaaaay healthier for you and the taste, well....its the taste you are after right? I mean put smoky, crispy and BBQ on anything and it tastes good! So again...why harm animals? Try it ! You will LOVE it and you are on your way to health too with 1 of natures super-foods: the coveted COCONUT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sugar free & natural

    Posted by 5432587107640746677 on Jan 12, 2016

    The most natural and un processed Coconut tasting snack we have tried. After trying this you will realise how much sugar other coconut snacks are laden with to amplify the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goes great in trail mix

    Posted by 4676505815912934872 on Feb 20, 2015

    This is a nice touch for trail mix that either A) has too much salt or B) needs an energy kick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Отличные кокосовые хлопья! Excellent Coconut Flakes!

    Posted by sweetlenna on Apr 15, 2015

    Отличные кокосовые хлопья! Употребляю в пищу вместо перекуса и для украшения блинчиков. Excellent Coconut Flakes! I apply instead of a snack and to decorate the pancakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

    Used these in my breakfast nibs, and OH MY GOSH- added a delicious crunch. Will continue to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Flakes

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    Love that these products don't contain any sulphites or nasties. So hard to find products without any additives. This is on my regular purchase list. We just adore the flavour and the texture of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, great taste

    Posted by 5297075734561779836 on Jun 17, 2015

    Good flakes, perfect for toasting and making muesli

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfies my sweet cravings

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

    These flakes are not too small, so whenever I get a sweet craving, I have a couple of flakes as a snack, they are really sweet and have a nice texture to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best food I`ve ever eaten

    Posted by 4709934793879348466 on Jan 03, 2015

    I love this one so hard!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 240 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »