EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 4706547311803219722 on Feb 17, 2015

This coconut milk is rich and delicious! A little goes a long way in cooking and desserts. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and creamy

Posted by 5521167486995774986 on Feb 02, 2015

Used it in my Golden Milk (Turmeric Tea) recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by jominji on Dec 28, 2014

i usually use this coconut milk when i cook Green Curry! it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic ! its thick but you can mix a little water

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

But this Amazing to use FOR ANYTHING! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking and hair

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

This coconut milk is very light and natural. It doesn't have a sticky texture. It's smooth and I enjoy using it for Jamaican beans and rice and also as a hair conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

Best tasting coconut milk I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this in coffee

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 10, 2014

You have to use a lot because it's very liquid. It's not the same as heavy cream and I'm hoping I'm getting good nutrition from it. I shake the can up and use a can opener to cut two slots in the top, then store it in the fridge. I use up a can every two days just putting it in my coffee, so it's too pricey to go on this way. I'm exploring using this for kefir and yogurt. Probably the best brand available. It's often out of stock in my local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by 5647051839561380319 on Sep 02, 2014

Really nice, good for the shakes and smoothy.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!!

Posted by BestReaviewer on Aug 16, 2014

I was a bit skeptical before ordering this because the "organic" label...but this was the bomb! great taste and texture! reordered 3 more tight when it was opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut milk ever!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Jul 04, 2014

So smooth, jummy - and organic as well! I use this coconut milk a lot. No one I buy in Norway is so perfect like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »