EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Edward & Sons, Unsweetened Organic Coconut Milk

Posted by Reviewer2200362 on Dec 05, 2012

Ordered 24 cans came in a box without any packing other than some paper on top. Received the order in three days but what is the point since all of the cans arrived dented. Will not be doing any more business with IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Coconut milk

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Sep 20, 2012

Always delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing compared

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

what a differnce, cant use any other coconut milk now

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply try it!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 26, 2012

I liked the coconut milk in original density from this same company and if you need a bit more liquidy one - buy the Light version. I love to use a sip of it into my cup of tasty morning coffee, the day starts much happier with cocnut scent and even more, it gives some whiter shade for my coffe. So if you are not tolerating dairy products, but love whiter coffe, this is the perfect product for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jun 09, 2012

Love this, a regular on my shopping list. It's good for baking, in curry's and my favourite is making a cacao drink with it just before bed - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on May 17, 2012

This is very thick and creamy. I think it might be very good frozen as ice cream. I use it as milk over dry cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good option

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 04, 2012

lighter than their other product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2747315 on Jan 31, 2012

I use it as a substitute for sugar and sometimes oil in baking, it also adds a beautiful creamy texture to meat or rice dishes. This brand and quality works just fine for me, especially that it does not contain a long list of preservatives that other products carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Dec 30, 2011

tasty and thick. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Nov 15, 2011

- but the classic one is best! - Norway -

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »