EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2747315 on Jan 31, 2012

I use it as a substitute for sugar and sometimes oil in baking, it also adds a beautiful creamy texture to meat or rice dishes. This brand and quality works just fine for me, especially that it does not contain a long list of preservatives that other products carry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut milk

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Sep 20, 2012

Always delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing compared

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

what a differnce, cant use any other coconut milk now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jun 09, 2012

Love this, a regular on my shopping list. It's good for baking, in curry's and my favourite is making a cacao drink with it just before bed - yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Edward & Sons, Organic Coconut Milk

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

Having not used this product yet, I cannot say how good the product is. I was a little disappointed that this product was packaged in a can, I think a glass jar would have made better sense. Will send in more information once we have opened it/used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5505958331423995532 on Feb 13, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good option

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 04, 2012

lighter than their other product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1789159 on Sep 06, 2011

I like this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut milk light

Posted by holahola on Aug 24, 2011

The taste isnt the best, but its great to use light sometimes, and even better that it doesnt contain alot of chemical ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather thin

Posted by Darlynn on Nov 18, 2013

I like the Original Coconut milk. The Light formula is too thin and watered down. I much prefer the Original for consistency and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »