EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Nov 15, 2011

- but the classic one is best! - Norway -

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Dec 30, 2011

tasty and thick. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2747315 on Jan 31, 2012

I use it as a substitute for sugar and sometimes oil in baking, it also adds a beautiful creamy texture to meat or rice dishes. This brand and quality works just fine for me, especially that it does not contain a long list of preservatives that other products carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jun 09, 2012

Love this, a regular on my shopping list. It's good for baking, in curry's and my favourite is making a cacao drink with it just before bed - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut milk light

Posted by holahola on Aug 24, 2011

The taste isnt the best, but its great to use light sometimes, and even better that it doesnt contain alot of chemical ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1789159 on Sep 06, 2011

I like this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

good option

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 04, 2012

lighter than their other product

Was this review helpful to you?

Edward & Sons, Organic Coconut Milk

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

Having not used this product yet, I cannot say how good the product is. I was a little disappointed that this product was packaged in a can, I think a glass jar would have made better sense. Will send in more information once we have opened it/used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather thin

Posted by Darlynn on Nov 18, 2013

I like the Original Coconut milk. The Light formula is too thin and watered down. I much prefer the Original for consistency and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for daily intake

Posted by 5540911244705248226 on Jun 26, 2013

i use it with breakfast ... it tastes good... will definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »