EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    What's even better than unsweetened coconut...?

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

    Reduced fat ones! Great for any diet, low carb, low calorie... even boost your fiber content and its SUPER AFFORDABLE. Grab this baby now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice! Taste well!!! Perfect for cakes!!!

    Posted by 5523372355496087641 on Jul 11, 2013

    Perfect for baking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

    amazing for a diet treat can't recommend them enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reduced Fat Coconut

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Jan 03, 2013

    Good and pronounced coconut flavor, it's hard to tell it's reduced fat when it's in a dish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the coconut!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I love using this coconut for cooking and making macaroons. It's hard to find unsweetened coconut. Would like to see a larger bag. This is a great price compaired to the specialty health food stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent shredded coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Jul 05, 2011

    Great for baking, very good texture and flavor, arrived very fresh, love the fact that it's organic and it's reduced fat. This is the only shredded coconut product we use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Oct 30, 2011

    i use this almost daily now! with baking, on top of my oatmeal or oriental cooking dishes that also require coconut milk. great product and it lasts a long time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Edward & Sons Organic Coconut; reduced fat/unsweetened

    Posted by Reviewer3014378 on Dec 29, 2011

    This is fantastic! I use it for baked and non-baked goods (homemade granola bars and in my Greek yogurt). It has a wonderful taste and texture and I feel better that its fat content is reduced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Love!

    Posted by 5029509325281550290 on May 09, 2012

    I love coconut anything! I add a tablespoon of this to my casein pudding before bed and it feels like I am eating bounty pudding!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best coconut products on this earth comes from Edward & Sons.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    THE BEST, although I prefer the one with more fat. it is more tasty and sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »