EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A good essential for baking cakes

    Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

    I really like to add this reduced fat one to add to my cake recipes, to get a nice flavour but keeping good macros.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking!

    Posted by 5727507229357680705 on Oct 21, 2014

    I've been used this on both dinners and desserts. Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5524573115265486044 on Jan 19, 2015

    I used it to bake bonty chocolate, very satisfied :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno!!

    Posted by 4741778252074531458 on Feb 12, 2015

    Le da un toque riquísimo a los postres.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would prefer bit coarser shred but otherwise delish

    Posted by Allymac on Feb 18, 2015

    Like the fact that it's lower in fat. Don't notice any difference in taste, but I do like a slightly bigger shred. Pretty impressive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very small bits

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Apr 08, 2015

    tastes good, but I kind of wish the pieces were a tad larger

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but a bit dry

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

    The flavor is great, but I feel it too dry to eat it alone. However, I used it to make raw desserts to which it provides a very delicious taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4773616312655979548 on Oct 18, 2013

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awsome for those who want less calories

    Posted by 5171880108160278438 on Jun 18, 2014

    I love this product. It's a little bit dry comparing to the plain one. But i prefer reduced fat because I can have more of it and less calories!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great addition to yogurt or cereal!

    Posted by 5243757095761649028 on Apr 07, 2014

    While I have noticed this has a little less of a coconut taste/flavour compared to full fat shredded coconut it's a great low calorie low fat topper to cereal or yogurt! It would work great in baking too I think - if you add some coconut essence in as well you'll get a great coconut kick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »