EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by 4630302790233556220 on Apr 23, 2016

    No esta mal pero pense que era mas cremoso y es mas acietoso que cremoso pero tiene muy buen sabor. Not bad but i thought it was more creamy and it is more oily. But it has really good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didnt use it yet

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    I still didn't use the product but I found it small and very hard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mm no se

    Posted by 5736494925565085522 on Feb 04, 2016

    es muy aceitoso aun no descubro como prepararla bien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OK

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    Didin't really know what to do with it except add it to curries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THIS ISN'T COCONUT CREAM

    Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 03, 2014

    I wish they had described the product better as this is what I was expecting. Next time I will be sure to read the reviews. As for the product itself, well, it's a hard lump of finely shredded coconut, sort of like coconut flour, (at least this is how it's like in the hot weather we're having right now) floating in liquid. So far I've tried to use it like coconut cream, and I didn't like it very much, maybe it'll work better in more textured dishes where the flour-like feel of it will be blended in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    doesn't rly taste that good to me

    Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

    this hardens in low temperature and when i got it, there was white part on the top which was coconut oil, i presume, if it doesn't contain too much coconut particles i will use it for cosmetic purposes. the lower part contained slightly yellow coloured hard paste, which mainly contains coconut. i decided not to melt it but just cut a piece and eat it is as a desert, i will say it doesn't taste that good as i thought it would. will gonna have to use it in sweet porridges, i guess. great price thou.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2295762 on May 30, 2014

    This product was just ok, not as smooth and creamy as some other brands I've had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    do not now

    Posted by Reviewer2384719 on Sep 21, 2013

    Have not used

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »