EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty but question the processing

    Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Mar 03, 2012

    No information of how this product is processed (ie: if heated, etc). It's Organic, and it is tasty. We put it in smoothies which helps to sweeten, and it leaves little flecks of coconut which is pleasant. I will likely go back to the coconut butter which is sold on this site-- more versatile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs to be heated

    Posted by 4966179004587915658 on Apr 10, 2013

    Quite alright, but will go stone hard between each use, so you need to soak the bag in warm water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't rly taste that good to me

    Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

    this hardens in low temperature and when i got it, there was white part on the top which was coconut oil, i presume, if it doesn't contain too much coconut particles i will use it for cosmetic purposes. the lower part contained slightly yellow coloured hard paste, which mainly contains coconut. i decided not to melt it but just cut a piece and eat it is as a desert, i will say it doesn't taste that good as i thought it would. will gonna have to use it in sweet porridges, i guess. great price thou.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THIS ISN'T COCONUT CREAM

    Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 03, 2014

    I wish they had described the product better as this is what I was expecting. Next time I will be sure to read the reviews. As for the product itself, well, it's a hard lump of finely shredded coconut, sort of like coconut flour, (at least this is how it's like in the hot weather we're having right now) floating in liquid. So far I've tried to use it like coconut cream, and I didn't like it very much, maybe it'll work better in more textured dishes where the flour-like feel of it will be blended in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mm no se

    Posted by 5736494925565085522 on Feb 04, 2016

    es muy aceitoso aun no descubro como prepararla bien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didnt use it yet

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    I still didn't use the product but I found it small and very hard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 4630302790233556220 on Apr 23, 2016

    No esta mal pero pense que era mas cremoso y es mas acietoso que cremoso pero tiene muy buen sabor. Not bad but i thought it was more creamy and it is more oily. But it has really good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    Didin't really know what to do with it except add it to curries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »