EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

    I'm giving this 5 stars even though I didn't care for it. There was nothing wrong with it, I just prefer homemade I guess. Great value though, way cheaper than most other brands, even the non-organic ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5383848053424055916 on Dec 12, 2015

    This is yummy and good for my kidneys.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dissapointed

    Posted by 5205519045690051095 on Dec 07, 2015

    I ordered these cause I wanted to avoid the Aluminum and BPA they have in cans. I thought it's a box and the coconut cream is in it (which I have bought before by a different brand) open it to find a plastic bag with coconut cream in it, which means I have to put a plastic not BPA free bag in hot water! which means it releases all different kinds of toxins into the organic coconut cream (which is no longer organic or natural or healthy once you've done that) So if you are looking for organic natural coconut cream stay away from this product because the only way for it to be usable is to put the plastic bag in hot water. I am extremely disappointed with this product. Threw it out and won't ever buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excelente

    Posted by claclita on Nov 18, 2015

    Cuando la compre pense que venia liquida,para mi sorpresa viene solidificada y se disuelve con agua caliente una genialidad!! ya que antes compraba liquida y tenia que consumirla rapido porque expiraba a los pocos dias, en cambio con esta..es mucho mas rendidora en todos los aspectos.una maravilla de producto. Volvere a repetir siempre y claro con un sabor incomparable totalmente coco natural en crema me encanto <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great alternative to canned coconut milk

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    I love this product! Natural alternative to canned coconut milk which contains other ingredients. Worked very well in my curry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING PRICE for a brilliant product.

    Posted by 5426349331243435667 on Jul 14, 2015

    I bought this specifically to bake paleo bread and I cannot believe the amazing price here on iHerb. The product is fantastic too and worked perfectly. I am absolutely coming back for more. Thank you iHerb for carrying this at such an INCREDIBLE price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    Didin't really know what to do with it except add it to curries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Staple in kitchen

    Posted by 4949102532930607771 on May 17, 2015

    Tastes really good. I use it to make smoothies, gravy and oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »