EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut buttery

    Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Mar 23, 2015

    Is it just me or is this pretty much the same deal as coconut butter, but much cheaper? I use this when I make raw balls. Love love love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by getter90 on Oct 25, 2014

    Sweet and delicious! I used half of it in a smoothie with berries.. The rest of it I added to natural peanut butter (from just peanuts, not roasted, no sugar or salt added)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff

    Posted by truevitality on Nov 20, 2013

    just all coconut. Great if you want to improve your metabolism, but don't eat too much as it is high in fat. good fats of course, but too much of a good thing can be fattening. simply warm slightly to get soft not runny then cut a corner off and squeeze into a plastic ice mold, hart shape is good, put in fridge and then minutes later you can pop one out and eat. great little snax

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 11, 2014

    and has a smooth texture when liquified. I use it in baking or as topping on waffles and pancakes. I will, and already have, order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it.

    Posted by 4868590019878510089 on Oct 23, 2014

    It's really nice to add to Thai curry and India curry. Its sweetness makes me feel good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

    It's for someone who loves coconut. Perfect taste. You'll love it as I do :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by juliaheis on Dec 30, 2011

    This is the best tasting and texture of coconut cream I've ever had. It is wonderful and the price is unbelievable. Thanks, iherb, for shipping to Romania!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Great coconut butter:) I buy this brand because it is organic, tastes great and is a lot more reasonable than the other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the closest you can get to a real fresh Coconut...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    absolutely delicious product,all natural & you can taste it in every bite,its also a great way to avoid industrialized milk for your morning cereals,just mix this product with little water or use it as is on your flakes....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 91 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »