EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Millitsa

    Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

    Happy with this creamed coconut to a point - for the price it is certainly an excellent product. Have used another brand and would probably choose differently if another brand was on offer, even though others brands tend to be more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Feb 13, 2013

    It is simply a coconut puree, like coconut butter, maybe more grain-y. Good to use for desserts. Too sweet to put in coffee or shakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dissapointed

    Posted by 5205519045690051095 on Dec 07, 2015

    I ordered these cause I wanted to avoid the Aluminum and BPA they have in cans. I thought it's a box and the coconut cream is in it (which I have bought before by a different brand) open it to find a plastic bag with coconut cream in it, which means I have to put a plastic not BPA free bag in hot water! which means it releases all different kinds of toxins into the organic coconut cream (which is no longer organic or natural or healthy once you've done that) So if you are looking for organic natural coconut cream stay away from this product because the only way for it to be usable is to put the plastic bag in hot water. I am extremely disappointed with this product. Threw it out and won't ever buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's something...

    Posted by opheart on Jul 25, 2012

    It's something...amaizing, naturally sweet, creame, wonderful, exotic... Ordered some packs more. If you refregirate it, it becomes solid - you can take a little bits of it and use as a filling for home-made marcipans and truffles. At a room temperature the consistency is soft. So you can use it as a topping for ice-cream, sandwiches, like an interlaying between cookies. And much much more. Also you can make ia chocolate if cacao-powder is added.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by juliaheis on Dec 30, 2011

    This is the best tasting and texture of coconut cream I've ever had. It is wonderful and the price is unbelievable. Thanks, iherb, for shipping to Romania!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Great coconut butter:) I buy this brand because it is organic, tastes great and is a lot more reasonable than the other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the closest you can get to a real fresh Coconut...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    absolutely delicious product,all natural & you can taste it in every bite,its also a great way to avoid industrialized milk for your morning cereals,just mix this product with little water or use it as is on your flakes....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4704445953370089830 on Nov 04, 2012

    I love a coco in any kind. I liked it very much! Something such as oil with a large number of small planed coco. Fat moderately. Baunti nearby didn't lie. Kindled in hot water, poured in formochka for ice and in the freezer. Very conveniently. Got a cube, it is possible in ice-cream, it is possible to eat so, it is possible in a batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and packed full of goodness!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    If I run out of the coconut milk, I will use this. It is great in curry's and oriental dishes. Would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, great value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »