EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Millitsa

    Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

    Happy with this creamed coconut to a point - for the price it is certainly an excellent product. Have used another brand and would probably choose differently if another brand was on offer, even though others brands tend to be more expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Feb 13, 2013

    It is simply a coconut puree, like coconut butter, maybe more grain-y. Good to use for desserts. Too sweet to put in coffee or shakes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by getter90 on Oct 25, 2014

    Sweet and delicious! I used half of it in a smoothie with berries.. The rest of it I added to natural peanut butter (from just peanuts, not roasted, no sugar or salt added)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff

    Posted by truevitality on Nov 20, 2013

    just all coconut. Great if you want to improve your metabolism, but don't eat too much as it is high in fat. good fats of course, but too much of a good thing can be fattening. simply warm slightly to get soft not runny then cut a corner off and squeeze into a plastic ice mold, hart shape is good, put in fridge and then minutes later you can pop one out and eat. great little snax

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 11, 2014

    and has a smooth texture when liquified. I use it in baking or as topping on waffles and pancakes. I will, and already have, order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it.

    Posted by 4868590019878510089 on Oct 23, 2014

    It's really nice to add to Thai curry and India curry. Its sweetness makes me feel good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

    It's for someone who loves coconut. Perfect taste. You'll love it as I do :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4704445953370089830 on Nov 04, 2012

    I love a coco in any kind. I liked it very much! Something such as oil with a large number of small planed coco. Fat moderately. Baunti nearby didn't lie. Kindled in hot water, poured in formochka for ice and in the freezer. Very conveniently. Got a cube, it is possible in ice-cream, it is possible to eat so, it is possible in a batch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and packed full of goodness!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    If I run out of the coconut milk, I will use this. It is great in curry's and oriental dishes. Would definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Great coconut butter:) I buy this brand because it is organic, tastes great and is a lot more reasonable than the other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »