EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.25

$2.99

Savings of: $0.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Great coconut butter:) I buy this brand because it is organic, tastes great and is a lot more reasonable than the other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by juliaheis on Dec 30, 2011

    This is the best tasting and texture of coconut cream I've ever had. It is wonderful and the price is unbelievable. Thanks, iherb, for shipping to Romania!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a good product

    Posted by 5162690405072799045 on Sep 17, 2016

    It is a much smaller packet than I expected.... The cream is separated from the oil, you can see obviously two layers, which is good because it shows that no emulsifier is added. Moreover, you can easily remove the excessive oil if you want to. I removed most of the oil and used it to do oil pulling this morning. So, if I continue to use this product, I may not need to buy coconut oil anymore... Used the cream last night. It tasted good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 5220546938301130430 on Jun 25, 2016

    the best coconut milk !!! use with coffee very delicious and usefull with soups

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, great value!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut cream for cooking

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

    It's not "raw", but for cooking, this is the best. I use in dhal all the time, very portable, makes creamy sauces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by shurikenn on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs to be heated

    Posted by 4966179004587915658 on Apr 10, 2013

    Quite alright, but will go stone hard between each use, so you need to soak the bag in warm water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't rly taste that good to me

    Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

    this hardens in low temperature and when i got it, there was white part on the top which was coconut oil, i presume, if it doesn't contain too much coconut particles i will use it for cosmetic purposes. the lower part contained slightly yellow coloured hard paste, which mainly contains coconut. i decided not to melt it but just cut a piece and eat it is as a desert, i will say it doesn't taste that good as i thought it would. will gonna have to use it in sweet porridges, i guess. great price thou.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 103 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »