EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty and packed full of goodness!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    If I run out of the coconut milk, I will use this. It is great in curry's and oriental dishes. Would definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by juliaheis on Dec 30, 2011

    This is the best tasting and texture of coconut cream I've ever had. It is wonderful and the price is unbelievable. Thanks, iherb, for shipping to Romania!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut cream for cooking

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

    It's not "raw", but for cooking, this is the best. I use in dhal all the time, very portable, makes creamy sauces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 5220546938301130430 on Jun 25, 2016

    the best coconut milk !!! use with coffee very delicious and usefull with soups

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indiske restauranter - Avslørt!!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Sep 06, 2016

    Jeg kjøpte denne i tro at det var kokosmelk/krem, som det jo er, men ganske annerledes enn forventet. Men fikk meg en gledelig overraskelse da jeg skjønte hvordan jeg kunne lage herlig indisk mat på 1-2-3! helt enkelt: bland en slik pakke, med vann og karripasta! Tilsett hva du måtte ønske + ris. Fantastisk! Jeg er helt avhengig :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs to be heated

    Posted by 4966179004587915658 on Apr 10, 2013

    Quite alright, but will go stone hard between each use, so you need to soak the bag in warm water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't rly taste that good to me

    Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

    this hardens in low temperature and when i got it, there was white part on the top which was coconut oil, i presume, if it doesn't contain too much coconut particles i will use it for cosmetic purposes. the lower part contained slightly yellow coloured hard paste, which mainly contains coconut. i decided not to melt it but just cut a piece and eat it is as a desert, i will say it doesn't taste that good as i thought it would. will gonna have to use it in sweet porridges, i guess. great price thou.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THIS ISN'T COCONUT CREAM

    Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 03, 2014

    I wish they had described the product better as this is what I was expecting. Next time I will be sure to read the reviews. As for the product itself, well, it's a hard lump of finely shredded coconut, sort of like coconut flour, (at least this is how it's like in the hot weather we're having right now) floating in liquid. So far I've tried to use it like coconut cream, and I didn't like it very much, maybe it'll work better in more textured dishes where the flour-like feel of it will be blended in.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 94 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »