EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great as a Milk Substitute!

    Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

    I like to use this for baking recipes that call for milk. Great substitute!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut buttery

    Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Mar 23, 2015

    Is it just me or is this pretty much the same deal as coconut butter, but much cheaper? I use this when I make raw balls. Love love love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Tasty

    Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

    It's for someone who loves coconut. Perfect taste. You'll love it as I do :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great organic coconut cream

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

    Thick rich organic coconut cream. Easier to stock as it comes in a small box(less bulky than regular tins).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Millitsa

    Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

    Happy with this creamed coconut to a point - for the price it is certainly an excellent product. Have used another brand and would probably choose differently if another brand was on offer, even though others brands tend to be more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Oct 30, 2014

    just love it! Coconut cream is so rare, i am glad i can find it on Iherb and this cheap!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very tasty

    Posted by getter90 on Oct 25, 2014

    Sweet and delicious! I used half of it in a smoothie with berries.. The rest of it I added to natural peanut butter (from just peanuts, not roasted, no sugar or salt added)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    I love it.

    Posted by 4868590019878510089 on Oct 23, 2014

    It's really nice to add to Thai curry and India curry. Its sweetness makes me feel good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    THIS ISN'T COCONUT CREAM

    Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 03, 2014

    I wish they had described the product better as this is what I was expecting. Next time I will be sure to read the reviews. As for the product itself, well, it's a hard lump of finely shredded coconut, sort of like coconut flour, (at least this is how it's like in the hot weather we're having right now) floating in liquid. So far I've tried to use it like coconut cream, and I didn't like it very much, maybe it'll work better in more textured dishes where the flour-like feel of it will be blended in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good and thick

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Sep 01, 2014

    Did not know how much to use. It was an experiment. I used quite a bit in the food and it tasted great. Will I order it again, probably as it gets colder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »