EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

    It's for someone who loves coconut. Perfect taste. You'll love it as I do :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 11, 2014

    and has a smooth texture when liquified. I use it in baking or as topping on waffles and pancakes. I will, and already have, order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it.

    Posted by 4868590019878510089 on Oct 23, 2014

    It's really nice to add to Thai curry and India curry. Its sweetness makes me feel good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut cream for cooking

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

    It's not "raw", but for cooking, this is the best. I use in dhal all the time, very portable, makes creamy sauces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THIS ISN'T COCONUT CREAM

    Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Sep 03, 2014

    I wish they had described the product better as this is what I was expecting. Next time I will be sure to read the reviews. As for the product itself, well, it's a hard lump of finely shredded coconut, sort of like coconut flour, (at least this is how it's like in the hot weather we're having right now) floating in liquid. So far I've tried to use it like coconut cream, and I didn't like it very much, maybe it'll work better in more textured dishes where the flour-like feel of it will be blended in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Cream

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    I bought but do not know to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs to be heated

    Posted by 4966179004587915658 on Apr 10, 2013

    Quite alright, but will go stone hard between each use, so you need to soak the bag in warm water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All about coconut love!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 29, 2012

    I love coconut in every form. If you tried coconut butter, I would say ,that this product is very much like coconut butter in consistency. I like the price of this product will reorder, I promise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, chewy texture!

    Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Dec 26, 2011

    I've seen some reviews call this brand "gritty" or something like that; I just find it slightly chewy, a little like the texture of the grated or flaked coconut used to garnish cakes. If you must have super smooth, use a different brand, but this one is good, and a great price too! In the colder months, I find the packaging easier to deal with since it's in a smaller amount and I can cut it all out of the bag and crack off a piece, instead of trying to chip through the layer of oil at the top of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »