EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good, just hate the plastic packaging

    Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 11, 2013

    I really like the product, but I really hate the plastic packaging. Wish they would put it in a jar, even a BPA free plastic jar, just as long as it wasn't that cheap, toxic plastic wrapper. May not continue buying because of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very sticky and thick

    Posted by 5089385741631166244 on Feb 28, 2016

    The content took awhile to melt in the hot water, it has a yellow tinct and not pure white like coconut cream. Also after melted it is extremely thick and sticky like something was added to make it that way. I felt it's too way off the natural coconut cream I usually have.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Oct 30, 2014

    just love it! Coconut cream is so rare, i am glad i can find it on Iherb and this cheap!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All about coconut love!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 29, 2012

    I love coconut in every form. If you tried coconut butter, I would say ,that this product is very much like coconut butter in consistency. I like the price of this product will reorder, I promise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, chewy texture!

    Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Dec 26, 2011

    I've seen some reviews call this brand "gritty" or something like that; I just find it slightly chewy, a little like the texture of the grated or flaked coconut used to garnish cakes. If you must have super smooth, use a different brand, but this one is good, and a great price too! In the colder months, I find the packaging easier to deal with since it's in a smaller amount and I can cut it all out of the bag and crack off a piece, instead of trying to chip through the layer of oil at the top of the jar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't recommend!

    Posted by EvasiHerb on Mar 16, 2012

    Curiously, rock hard, unwieldy product. Will never buy this again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer2307006 on Mar 27, 2012

    Very tasty,natural,handy small packages.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2681673 on Dec 30, 2011

    perfect for thailand-type soups, sauces, ect.:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good tasty coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Jan 17, 2012

    just like artisan's coconut cream, really good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    濃厚なクリーム

    Posted by Reviewer1028813 on Jul 20, 2012

    濃厚なココナッツクリーム!グリーンカレーやタイのお菓子などを作る時に欠かせません!!溶かさなくていいので、便利!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 94 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »