EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut love :)

    Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

    The texture is a bit grainy so use it with that in mind. It tastes very good, very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cannot live without it!

    Posted by 4658791700929503469 on Aug 12, 2013

    This is perfect, no fuss creamed coconut, all ready to use, that you cannot find anywhere else. I love it. Besides, it's not even expensive at all. I use it everywhere everyday, even as a dessert - half scoop of this frozen every night after dinner (never better).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to Find!

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 13, 2013

    I was happy to find this at iherb...I have several recipes calling for creamed coconut. I must admit I have not used it as yet, but I gave it the benefit of doubt & rated it 5 stars just for the fact that I can now use my recipes. I will update if it is anything less than expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet Taste

    Posted by 5264118470229829463 on Oct 30, 2012

    When i purchased this product I thought I bought package of dehydrated coconut milk. The product turned out great, with a sweet taste, but was actually what I would call a cross between coconut oil, coconut milk solids and coconut flesh. My fault. Good product though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Staple in kitchen

    Posted by 4949102532930607771 on May 17, 2015

    Tastes really good. I use it to make smoothies, gravy and oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by claclita on Nov 18, 2015

    Cuando la compre pense que venia liquida,para mi sorpresa viene solidificada y se disuelve con agua caliente una genialidad!! ya que antes compraba liquida y tenia que consumirla rapido porque expiraba a los pocos dias, en cambio con esta..es mucho mas rendidora en todos los aspectos.una maravilla de producto. Volvere a repetir siempre y claro con un sabor incomparable totalmente coco natural en crema me encanto <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING PRICE for a brilliant product.

    Posted by 5426349331243435667 on Jul 14, 2015

    I bought this specifically to bake paleo bread and I cannot believe the amazing price here on iHerb. The product is fantastic too and worked perfectly. I am absolutely coming back for more. Thank you iHerb for carrying this at such an INCREDIBLE price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative to canned coconut milk

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    I love this product! Natural alternative to canned coconut milk which contains other ingredients. Worked very well in my curry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5383848053424055916 on Dec 12, 2015

    This is yummy and good for my kidneys.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

    I'm giving this 5 stars even though I didn't care for it. There was nothing wrong with it, I just prefer homemade I guess. Great value though, way cheaper than most other brands, even the non-organic ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 91 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »