EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    濃厚なクリーム

    Posted by Reviewer1028813 on Jul 20, 2012

    濃厚なココナッツクリーム!グリーンカレーやタイのお菓子などを作る時に欠かせません!!溶かさなくていいので、便利!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    double yum

    Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

    amazing for a diet treat can't recommend them enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut love :)

    Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

    The texture is a bit grainy so use it with that in mind. It tastes very good, very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    creamed coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Jul 09, 2013

    Seems like a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cannot live without it!

    Posted by 4658791700929503469 on Aug 12, 2013

    This is perfect, no fuss creamed coconut, all ready to use, that you cannot find anywhere else. I love it. Besides, it's not even expensive at all. I use it everywhere everyday, even as a dessert - half scoop of this frozen every night after dinner (never better).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to Find!

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 13, 2013

    I was happy to find this at iherb...I have several recipes calling for creamed coconut. I must admit I have not used it as yet, but I gave it the benefit of doubt & rated it 5 stars just for the fact that I can now use my recipes. I will update if it is anything less than expected!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet Taste

    Posted by 5264118470229829463 on Oct 30, 2012

    When i purchased this product I thought I bought package of dehydrated coconut milk. The product turned out great, with a sweet taste, but was actually what I would call a cross between coconut oil, coconut milk solids and coconut flesh. My fault. Good product though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5383848053424055916 on Dec 12, 2015

    This is yummy and good for my kidneys.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

    I'm giving this 5 stars even though I didn't care for it. There was nothing wrong with it, I just prefer homemade I guess. Great value though, way cheaper than most other brands, even the non-organic ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5395982760044539625 on Jan 22, 2016

    very good++++++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 98 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »