EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste great

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 11, 2014

    and has a smooth texture when liquified. I use it in baking or as topping on waffles and pancakes. I will, and already have, order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Rock hard deliciousness.

    Posted by 5206152054709395380 on Mar 12, 2014

    This is legit 100% coconut. It comes in a hard block of coconut deliciousness. Organic, and super good for you. DO it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure yet

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    Wish iherb would stop making you review 'all or nothing'. I haven't used this product yet. It seems like a good value, quantity wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome stuff

    Posted by truevitality on Nov 20, 2013

    just all coconut. Great if you want to improve your metabolism, but don't eat too much as it is high in fat. good fats of course, but too much of a good thing can be fattening. simply warm slightly to get soft not runny then cut a corner off and squeeze into a plastic ice mold, hart shape is good, put in fridge and then minutes later you can pop one out and eat. great little snax

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 5710746532222518321 on Nov 08, 2013

    Thick, creamy and rich. Upgreated our currey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for smoothies

    Posted by 4989596582428831753 on Oct 20, 2013

    Sooooo tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the closest you can get to a real fresh Coconut...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    absolutely delicious product,all natural & you can taste it in every bite,its also a great way to avoid industrialized milk for your morning cereals,just mix this product with little water or use it as is on your flakes....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it!!!

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

    very good coconut cream. i realy love it, i'll buy it again and again. realy the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    do not now

    Posted by Reviewer2384719 on Sep 21, 2013

    Have not used

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to Find!

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 13, 2013

    I was happy to find this at iherb...I have several recipes calling for creamed coconut. I must admit I have not used it as yet, but I gave it the benefit of doubt & rated it 5 stars just for the fact that I can now use my recipes. I will update if it is anything less than expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 82 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »