EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very convenient and delicious.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

This is very useful to have around the house for simple preparations. You can vary the recipes using a variety of other ingredients such as with coconut cream instead of milk. I add cheese to my mix sometimes. The possibility is endless, you can add chives in, herbs like oregano and basil or spices. The roasted garlic flavor is not pronounced so you can add more oven roasted garlic or even garlic powder if you like. You can use it to add abit of texture to cauliflower mash as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally an organic instant mash!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

These were even better than the regular flavor. And I don't think there is any competition from any organic brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Apr 30, 2011

Really good product-great tasting mashed potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good when you ar on a hurry

Posted by 4956589338328960756 on Jan 02, 2014

Tasty wasy to prepare, evero one loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dehydrated mashed potatoes

Posted by Reviewer3059913 on Jun 23, 2011

These are very flavorful and nice consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dare I say better than home made?

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 23, 2016

Prepared to the directions (quick and easy method), with a dash more boiling water, this is so amazing. I am really fussy when it comes to mashed potato but this gets a big thumbs up from me and my (sometimes very fussy) children!! Buy it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Such a small amount for the price! I do like the shelf life though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but tiny

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 16, 2016

I just wasn't expecting it to be such a tiny portion compared to when I have bought dried mashed potatoes, but they were good and I like that they are organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Garlic Taste

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jul 22, 2012

Not bad, but it has a strong garlic taste. The organic potatoes are from the state of Washington.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a simple breakfast

Posted by 5061610059826777418 on Sep 29, 2016

It's an organic product so it's healthy, and you can also add salt/pepper in the mix if you want a little bit more taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »