EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$3.99

Savings of: $0.23 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so -so

Posted by ayahuasca on Jul 24, 2011

have tested better ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2718338 on Feb 10, 2012

It was pretty good. Not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miso soup

Posted by chukchenka on Jun 11, 2012

It's wasn't like restaurant miso soup. But it's nice to have in the kitchen as fast meal. I almost don't use salt, it doesn't bother me to eat unsalted dishes, but here I had to put more salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2099937 on Aug 10, 2013

I did not find the taste or texture good

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5531283677951032755 on Oct 12, 2013

It's okay. But I add things to build up the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've tasted better

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

It is super easy to prepare, but it is not as tasty as you would expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5160679974332473122 on Nov 24, 2013

There is nothing special about this product. Definitely costs way more than it should. I will definitely not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5751202938441913085 on Mar 20, 2014

I found the taste to be off. It didn't taste as flavorful as other miso soups I have tried. It is nothing like the restaurant miso soup or a miso soup base. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 01, 2014

Great that it's gluten free & organic, but the taste was terrible! I couldn't finish a serving, and I usually love miso!

Was this review helpful to you?

Watery

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

A bit watery compared to the real thing. Really you need about 4 packets to make a decent miso in a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total