EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Emerald Forest Suagar, Xyla 1lb

Posted by 5088183436693671687 on May 12, 2014

I ordered 3 bags plus other items. I placed my order on a Thurs. and I received it the following Monday. The international delivery was prompt ! I've opened a bag of this xylitol to try. It's ordorless, taste like sugar. No bad after taste. So far, I'm truly satisfied w this product. I'm, going to buy it again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Just Like Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1757885 on Jan 01, 2014

Great substitute for sugar. I tried it in teas/coffee and in baking. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Jan 06, 2014

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Oct 02, 2015

A very nice sweetener. I've tasted it out of the bag and have used it several times to make chocolate milk. A very nice product I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

xylia

Posted by Reviewer2244015 on Mar 03, 2015

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

For children after dinner

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Feb 24, 2016

Better than gum with nasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Apr 22, 2016

This is great sugar alternative for high blood sugar. Cannot taste the difference between this and sugar. Even my hubby can't tell the difference. Baking, coffee, compo, gravy. POISONOUS FOR ANIMALS !

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

I notice a difference in quality between corn based and birch based xylitol, especially my guts! No rumbles with this one, and it flavours my shortbreads, slices and protein shakes beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Apr 24, 2012

Great!!! Just love it and keep re-ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choice

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on May 11, 2012

Xylitol is proven to heal dental caries. Since GMO corn is being grown for the first time in the spring of 2012, I don't want to buy products made from corn anymore, unless they are organic. Xylitol is made either from corn, or from trees. This brand is made from trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »