EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Feb 18, 2008

It tastes great, and I use it for my skin and hair. Coconut oil is definitely a wonder oil. It smells wonderful as well. I'm very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emerald Labs, Extra Virgin, Coconut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2217380 on Mar 06, 2008

This is the best tasting coconut oil that I have ever tasted. Plus it was recommended to me, thank goodness, by someone who does very thorough research on wellness products. I want to say excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emerald-Laboratories-Coconut-Oil-Extra-Virgin-Certified-Organic

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Oct 24, 2011

coconut oil is great for balancing out your blood sugar levels and leaves you feeling much more energetic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1751301 on Jun 08, 2011

I swish this coconut oil in my mouth for at least 20 mins. everyday, as I get ready for work. Lately, I have rec'd compliments about my white teeth! I know it's the coconut oil. Been at it for nearly 9 months. I will continue to purchase this brand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way Better Than Expensive Moisturizers & Conditioners

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Jun 24, 2011

I am using it on my hair (for dryness & tangles) and for my body (KP). Coconut oil is GREAT stuff! Don't expect miracles but at least it is a low-cost, natural and provides moisturisation for dry skin & hair. I can't comment on this particular brand though, as this is my 1st time using extra virgin coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Jul 18, 2011

Love this. Its lite and smooth. Great for skin, hair, and cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Some nice coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2727036 on Aug 01, 2011

very good aroma taste and appearance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feedback

Posted by Reviewer1103621 on Aug 25, 2011

Love it! great to eat as well as putting on your skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Sep 08, 2011

i use coconut oil for everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer1261488 on Oct 08, 2011

very pleasant coconut smell and taste. little unpleasantly surprised though that the jar was one third empty when received

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »