EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.62

$9.95

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Emu Oil

Posted by Reviewer1654595 on Feb 22, 2011

Hard to extract the oil from the bottle, impossible to used up all unless you crack the bottle. Comfortable using it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by stdffe on Feb 19, 2011

Good thing, i hope it will be useful for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Feb 18, 2011

I bought this stuff to reduce inflammation and redness. Too early to see the results, still I liked it on the face - it leaves the skin soft and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer2647952 on Feb 09, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

emu gold

Posted by Reviewer1945570 on Jan 19, 2011

seems to be helping my rosacea

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1936471 on Jan 18, 2011

One drop is enough for all face. Great as night creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect oil

Posted by Reviewer1791449 on Jan 13, 2011

Best oil ever. Tried many kinds of oils such as argan oil, horse oil and many more.. but this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1323943 on Jan 13, 2011

Used it on my face--absorbs very quickly. Also, it's anti-inflammatory properties make it excellent for itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the product small quantity

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Dec 30, 2010

Really like this stuff but it seamed to go quick - like there was not a lot in the bottle. I might try to find a brand that has a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer3313462 on Dec 30, 2010

Excellent product...am using on face and to grow eyelashes and I think it is working...also have very sensitive skin but this is no problem for me.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 148 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »