EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.62

$9.95

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un peu déçue...

Posted by 4718863466687072736 on Jan 26, 2013

J'ai utilisé cette huile sur le visage, au début ma peau a bien réagi, j'avais moins de boutons et puis les jours suivant, j'ai eu plus de boutons que ce que j'avais avant d'utiliser ce produit... J'imagine que ce produit a du boucher mes pores. J'ai décidé de l'utiliser sur mes vergetures pour la finir, on verra si elle marche pour ça.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love it.

Posted by 4967936627611859629 on Jan 02, 2013

Just love it. Lips and cuticle saver in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent wetting

Posted by Reviewer2328332 on Dec 13, 2012

I just started to use it, the whole effect of the oil is not felt on themselves, but excellent moisturizing, oil is absorbed quickly. So far I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice neutral, calming oil for stressad skin

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Nice to use on Irritated skin, soothing and calming. Does cause some breakouts even to very dry skin when applied heavy to nose and cheeks, so use moderat amounts. À few drops is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the consistency....

Posted by 5115944311650255983 on Nov 21, 2012

but maybe not rich and nourishing enough for my dry bits!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by sherri20 on Nov 13, 2012

i really like that this oil is in a tinted glass container... protects benefits of this oil ... i use this on my face at morning before make up & at night after washing my face... my skin is much less dry now... thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 08, 2012

It heals small scratches really faster. However, I did not notice any effects on my small wrinkles. I bought it mainly because many people wrote that it makes the skin around eyes smoother. No effect for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by 4818825021834693422 on Oct 25, 2012

I have a dry skin. It works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer oil!!!

Posted by 5543102205800320109 on Oct 19, 2012

I use it with shampoo, conditioner, creams. Works wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I liked

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

I liked the bottle and it is very easy to use, I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »