EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 28, 2012

A good moisturizer for oily skin, does not clog pores, smoothes out wrinkles, has a light sunscreen effect. Helps in the treatment of burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super thing!

Posted by Reviewer3335324 on Mar 22, 2012

Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1323943 on Jan 13, 2011

Used it on my face--absorbs very quickly. Also, it's anti-inflammatory properties make it excellent for itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect oil

Posted by Reviewer1791449 on Jan 13, 2011

Best oil ever. Tried many kinds of oils such as argan oil, horse oil and many more.. but this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Jun 13, 2008

I use at night on my sensitive, rosacea-prone face...absorbs quickly w/out being greasy and doesn't cause breakouts. Face feels smooth and moisturized in the am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer2529091 on Jan 02, 2010

I really like this oil it makes my skin so soft and helped fight off my eczema and cleared up the scars and marks from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing

Posted by Gullka on May 25, 2012

A small jar with a handy pipette. The oil has no odor, paint a face on the night, skin is hydrated, the pores are not blocked.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

helps me with all types of blemish! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5325661948367793670 on Jun 15, 2012

Good for ezcma skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for rosacea skin

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on Jul 14, 2012

Good product make skin very soft, doesn't clog pores

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »