EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sour&refreshing

    Posted by Reviewer2646851 on Jun 18, 2012

    Nice - good dark chockolate, although I'm not a great fan of the idea itself, so can't go into details.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by HeidiT on May 05, 2011

    This is pretty good. I would have liked a bit more cranberries and almonds in it, but the chocolate is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just so so

    Posted by Reviewer2014267 on May 25, 2011

    it tastes just so so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1446473 on Aug 30, 2011

    Perfect size choc for when you need a little sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate with cranberries and almonds

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    Not the cheapest dark chocolate, but this does taste good. Could use little more cranberries and almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Damaged

    Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

    A couple of the packages were damaged once they arrived.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny pieces of cranberries and almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2203390 on Nov 30, 2013

    I thought there would be good-sized chunks of almonds and cranberries, but they nuts and fruit are minced, not chopped The flavor is good, but I am writing this review to let others know what to expect. I probably won't reorder because I prefer chunks of fruit and nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird chocolates

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 25, 2014

    The chocolates are very thin and hard, they don't taste like regular chocolate or candies. You can't feel there almonds or cranberries either. Waist of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »