EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Jun 19, 2011

    Since I maintain a gluten free lifestyle, these Endangered Species Chocolate bars satisfy my craving for something that is gluten free and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chocolate Ever

    Posted by 5129504273368677414 on Jun 22, 2015

    This is truly the best chocolate i've ever had. Even though it is a bit expensive, this bar is so worth it! The quality and flavor are amazing. Not too sweet but no too bitter either. I like that 10% of the proceeds go to charity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Oct 09, 2011

    This brand always give good chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Product!

    Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

    I Love this chocolate. Tastes fantastic and I am not a dark chocolate fan. I love that Iherb gives you the option to purchase these in single bars as I am not one that likes buying everything in case lots. Super fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Nov 13, 2012

    No reason not to give 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT CHOCOLATE!!!

    Posted by 5720501135537335654 on Dec 31, 2014

    If I could give this chocolate higher than a 5, I would. It is so good and satisfying, yet not too sweet. I have to have it in the house all the time now. I will be ordering this over and over.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Chocolate

    Posted by Mgon13 on Jan 09, 2015

    Good quality chocolate. Great taste and texture, dark and silky, not a bit of dryness. I've always been a fan of this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Oct 12, 2011

    vegan, tastes good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite chocolate bars

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Oct 26, 2011

    I love all of them! The perfect chocolate taste with no sugar buzz.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love love love

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Nov 08, 2011

    love this chocolate!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »