EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I wasn't able to share..

    Posted by EirikCor on Apr 24, 2012

    So there i was, home alone with a chocolate. I ate it before my girlfriend got home. Thats all i remember after the beating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries are good for eyes, so I liked it

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Blueberries are good for eyes, so I ordered this. Chocolate is a bit too bitter, but otherwise it's nice. // Заказываю все с черникой, из-за пользы для глаз. Шоколад немного горьковат, но в целом неплохой.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overall Good Taste, Blueberries Hardly Noticable

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I purchased this product to try out another of Endangered Species Chocolates. I enjoy the Endangered Species line of products and was interested to try the blueberry flavor. I found that I couldn't taste much of the blueberry taste. While I could certainly see some small dried blueberries in the product, I wasn't knocked out by the taste. If anything, the blueberries were a subtle background taste. The chocolate itself was on the usual quality you can expect from Endangered Species- slightly above average quality and good overall price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

    fairly good, though I'm not a fan of dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

    Loved this chocolate! more blueberries would be great but really no other complaints

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5625084336930484280 on Oct 28, 2013

    Tastes great love the blueberries. I ate it so fast that I didn't realise it was finished.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste, Great Cause

    Posted by 5674092319315323201 on Feb 03, 2014

    The chocolate tasted good however I would say I didn't feel the blueberry taste as strongly as I anticipated. However, the cause behind these bars are great so I will gladly try a different style later in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, yet more berries would make it even greater

    Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Nov 27, 2014

    I like it a lot, and would gladly pay more if more berries were put into it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goos

    Posted by WEV624 on Mar 11, 2015

    Nicely

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    didnt love it , but its very nice .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »