EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sadly, unimpressed

    Posted by 5221422844082706552 on Dec 25, 2014

    Everything else that I had ordered was fine. However, when I took the chocolate out of the box and immediately opened it, there was a slight whitish coating on the chocolate. I thought I would give it a taste just in case, and it tasted rather stale. I started to realize why it might have been on sale. I didn't bother mentioning anything right away to the company because it hadn't been very expensive. We just ended up tossing it. I would have loved to try the other kinds from this brand, but I'm slightly apprehensive now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, yet more berries would make it even greater

    Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Nov 27, 2014

    I like it a lot, and would gladly pay more if more berries were put into it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Nov 23, 2014

    Awesome taste, iherb has the best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark choc with blueberries

    Posted by namsze on Nov 03, 2014

    + Reasonably priced + All Natural + Smooth - For dark chocolate, it's too sweet for me - Doesn't satisfy my chocolate craving - Not enough blueberries and the taste of it wasn't significant enough

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Jun 07, 2014

    will not buy again - nothing special

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good deal

    Posted by 4644379992222832168 on Apr 09, 2014

    great chocolate with blueberrys and taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by 5165442059474664553 on Mar 17, 2014

    Muy buen sabor, duró muy poquito tiempo abierto :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed.

    Posted by 5206152054709395380 on Mar 12, 2014

    I was disappointed with this. I wanted it to be so good, I love blueberries! The blueberry to chocolate ratio is a bit saddening though. I may as well have bought plain dark chocolate. The chocolate's really good, but the blueberries don't have a presence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste, Great Cause

    Posted by 5674092319315323201 on Feb 03, 2014

    The chocolate tasted good however I would say I didn't feel the blueberry taste as strongly as I anticipated. However, the cause behind these bars are great so I will gladly try a different style later in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Where's the blueberries?

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    This is OK chocolate, but there's not much blueberries used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »