EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent chocolate bar!

    Posted by Reviewer1337090 on Mar 09, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, love the cranberries and almonds. The dark chocolate is a great medium - not too dark.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasty chocolate

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    one of the best i've tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jun 10, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3061655 on Jul 01, 2012

    very good natural chocolate, the taste is sweet and tender

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

    I Love this chocolate. Tastes fantastic and I am not a dark chocolate fan. I love that Iherb gives you the option to purchase these in single bars as I am not one that likes buying everything in case lots. Super fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

    Хороший, брусника попадается цельной ягодкой, орешков не много, но хрустят периодически на зубах. Очень вкусен будет для ценителей темного шоколада. Весь шоколад этого бренда совершенно не приторный по сравнению даже с шоколадом Rapunzel. The good, the cranberries come across a whole berries, nuts, not much, but occasionally crunch on your teeth. Very tasty it will be for lovers of dark chocolate. All chocolate is the brand did not cloying, even compared with the chocolate Rapunzel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    The cranberry and almond chunks are just big enough to really taste and feel, but not too big. The chocolate is not too sweet. Overall, fantastic chocolate bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 4640659219077337496 on Nov 05, 2012

    Delicious and very nice packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

    I found this very smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »