EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So lovely

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    This chocolate is wonderful. Not too sweet, nice balance of chocolate and mint flavor. They're very convenient--I often add one or two to my lunch bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and GLUTEN FREE

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

    We love that we found some gluten free chocolate in individual portions for my celiac son. He loves these and they do taste great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Right.

    Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jul 05, 2011

    Perfect take along treats for purse or lunch bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

    The mint flavour was nice, not great. Not very minty, and the chocolate isn't smooth; rather, a bit grainy. For people who care about the purity and quality of their chocolate, this is good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just good...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jul 06, 2013

    I found these to be good, but not great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty nice

    Posted by 4921231640010940242 on May 10, 2016

    These are just the right amount of mint in the dark chocolate. Not too sweet either. Perfect for a little treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Apr 25, 2012

    Super yummy high quality dark chocolate with mint flavor. I like that pieces are individually packaged so you don't eat them all at once. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome chocolate!

    Posted by 4704936678968983253 on Oct 21, 2016

    This chocolate is great! Perfect balance of chocolate and mint. I love that it's vegan and still so yummy! Also, them being in individual squares is nice for portion control. I'd recommend for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    minty

    Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Apr 23, 2012

    this is a really minty chocolate that is stronger than any mint chocolate in Japan. I brought several Endangered Species Chocolates in my ptj, and many of my colleagues said this mint one was the best. I think so too. Great value for the price. PLUS this is VEGAN. Amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Nov 22, 2011

    This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »