EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    poor packing

    Posted by 4806826335876110352 on Mar 02, 2016

    the quality of each individual packing is unacceptable. its too easy to open. for one of the box i bought, 6 out of 10 have holes at the edge. i hope the manufacturer can do something about it. if i dont care about hygiene, there are a lot of options in the market

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spectacular Nuggets of Chocolate

    Posted by Jubilee on Mar 05, 2015

    Absolutely delightful! Such a rich and pure, yet non-bitter, dark chocolate taste. Melts in your mouth and the mint is very noticeable yet not overpowering. I nearly ate the entire box if it wasn't for my need to share a few. I can not recommend ALL Endangered Species chocolate products, but this is one that I most certainly would. Get these for those days when you need a little pat on your back. ^_^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Nov 06, 2014

    I like it especially because it is not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Damaged

    Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

    A couple of the packages were damaged once they arrived.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 30, 2014

    Love these. Great for a little treat as they are packed separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decadent!

    Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Feb 21, 2014

    Loved this chocolate because it was not too sweet and had such a rich taste to it. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alright chocolate.

    Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Jan 23, 2014

    Its okay but not my favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great, and conveniently packed

    Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

    Really great tasting dark chocolate with peppermint! Just sweet enough, and very convenient in single packages, to serve or to bring with you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this chocolate

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jan 07, 2014

    It's the perfect balance of chocolate and mint flavor. The dark chocolate is not too sweet. I like the individual conditionner. Une parfaire osmose entre chocolat et menthe. Le chocolat noir n'est ni trop sucré ni trop amer. J'apprécie le conditionnement en sachets individuels car pratiques à transporter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and GLUTEN FREE

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

    We love that we found some gluten free chocolate in individual portions for my celiac son. He loves these and they do taste great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »