EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So lovely

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    This chocolate is wonderful. Not too sweet, nice balance of chocolate and mint flavor. They're very convenient--I often add one or two to my lunch bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and GLUTEN FREE

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

    We love that we found some gluten free chocolate in individual portions for my celiac son. He loves these and they do taste great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Right.

    Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jul 05, 2011

    Perfect take along treats for purse or lunch bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just good...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jul 06, 2013

    I found these to be good, but not great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

    The mint flavour was nice, not great. Not very minty, and the chocolate isn't smooth; rather, a bit grainy. For people who care about the purity and quality of their chocolate, this is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great, and conveniently packed

    Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

    Really great tasting dark chocolate with peppermint! Just sweet enough, and very convenient in single packages, to serve or to bring with you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decadent!

    Posted by 4737552081843366834 on Feb 21, 2014

    Loved this chocolate because it was not too sweet and had such a rich taste to it. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 30, 2014

    Love these. Great for a little treat as they are packed separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Nov 06, 2014

    I like it especially because it is not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spectacular Nuggets of Chocolate

    Posted by Jubilee on Mar 05, 2015

    Absolutely delightful! Such a rich and pure, yet non-bitter, dark chocolate taste. Melts in your mouth and the mint is very noticeable yet not overpowering. I nearly ate the entire box if it wasn't for my need to share a few. I can not recommend ALL Endangered Species chocolate products, but this is one that I most certainly would. Get these for those days when you need a little pat on your back. ^_^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »