EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I ordered some as Christmas gifts (you can get this same choc in little boxes with individually wrapped chocs). I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Endangered Species Chocolate, Dark Chocolate with Deep Forest Mint

    Posted by greenandclean on Jan 17, 2014

    Very good, not too bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chocolate

    Posted by 5363153138988092753 on Mar 23, 2014

    Great dark chocolate with soft flavor of mint.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A++++

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 19, 2013

    Definitely this is my favorite flavor. I love Endangered Species dark chocolate!! Smooth minty flavor, great chocolate flavor. I'll buy more soon, :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kjempegod sjokolade

    Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 02, 2014

    På grunn av intoleranse for bl.a. melk bestiller jeg denne sjokoladen fra Iherb. Den smaker kjempegodt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT CHOCOLATE!!!

    Posted by 5720501135537335654 on Dec 31, 2014

    The mint chocolate has all the great qualities of the plain dark chocolate with a slight hint of mint. It is not overwhelming. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mint at its best

    Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

    just minty enough, not too, not not enough :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it.

    Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

    feels like nature~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Mint Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

    I love the Endangered Species Chocolate ethics! I am quite picky when it comes to chocolate and this isn't my favorite but one of the better mint flavored ones. And it is still a good choice for many reasons and deserves the five stars:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE the smell

    Posted by 5213872241187027477 on May 29, 2015

    It came a little damaged, but the quality is good. tastes really good and the smelll...liked it better than others and at half the price...mmm will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 68 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »