EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Must have this!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jan 21, 2013

    No sugar, no milk. Greta taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect mint

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    I've always been a huge fan of chocolate with mint, so I just had to try this one! and its great, the mint is really different from the others Ive tasted, just..perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mint flavour

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 09, 2013

    This is my occasional treat - I usually try to eat 85% or above to avoid the added sugars, but this has such a nice mint flavour, and it is still 72%, which is higher cocoa content than most mint bars. Pure choco-minty indulgence!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely taste !

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting dark chocolate

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 11, 2012

    f you are a fan of dark chocolate and mint, then this is a winner combo. This chocolate taste good, and it’s a great healthy “snack” to go with your morning coffee. Also a great gift idea. There isn’t too much cocoa (72%), and I’m sure other than dark chocolate fans would like this. It’s also from all natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

    One of my favorite dark chocolates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oooo, nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Oct 30, 2012

    Good:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Oct 22, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by pollytan on Oct 21, 2012

    It's not too sweet and I love the dark chocolate taste. I like the fact that I'm doing something good too(the company donates 10% of its profit)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    if u like mint dont think - take

    Posted by 5319918995876499559 on Sep 28, 2012

    high fresh taste))) i LOVE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 65 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »