EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by 4778580980385927218 on Jul 24, 2016

    Simply love this chocolate, and the whole concept of endangered species brand. It's great, both in taste and look, perfect for a small gift or a treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, original feeling!

    Posted by 5270304938342474463 on Dec 02, 2016

    This chocolate has a unique flavor and taste combination. Very good quality for the actual price. What's more, it makes me smile to see that the amount of sugar found in this chocolate is considerably low compared to other national brands from Sweden.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good!!

    Posted by 5113689229375783547 on Nov 18, 2016

    Well, the sad thing is that i live in a very hot climate country. So by the time this bar got to me, it was a melted mess with some oil stains on the lovely packaging. HAHAHA! Anyway, the chocolate was nice - didn't taste like some cheap chocolate and the espresso beans were fragrant. But overall, would prefer something sweeter so I shall try other flavours soon and hope they dont melt as much by the time i receive it. Hehe. Please click "yes" if you find my review helpful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To be updated

    Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Jan 20, 2014

    Still have to test it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice kick

    Posted by 5124257926600682930 on Jan 24, 2016

    nice kick with the espresso beans.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good good

    Posted by 5136679753869970167 on May 18, 2016

    like this its nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Texture and taste

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    Nice dark chocolate with espresso beans. Espresso beans add nice texture. I'm sure other than dark chocolate fans will like this too. Great with coffee. Price could be little cheaper, as this is not organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Jun 19, 2013

    Good chocolate but I prefer the chocolate with blueberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    roasted coffee

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 08, 2013

    I liked but need a little more coffee

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4765743332407980696 on Jul 17, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 51 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »