EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Dec 22, 2011

    but can hardly taste the toffee

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요! 재구매했어요~

    Posted by Reviewer1389828 on Apr 05, 2012

    카카오 함량이 72%이지만 바삭한 hazelnut toffee 덕분에 쓴 맛이 다소 상쇄되서, 다크 초콜릿이 써서 못 드시는 분들께 강추해요. 피곤하거나 배고플 때 서너조각 먹고 차로 입가심하면 딱 좋아요. 초콜릿 자체도 전반적으로 맘에 들고, 다른 초콜릿들과의 차별점 중 net profit의 10%를 멸종위기 동물들 보호에 환원한다는 점도 좋아서 재구매 했어요! 다만 usda organic 인증이 없어서 아쉬운 대로 별 하나 뺐어요. 하지만 카카오 함량이 높은 편이니...^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 19, 2013

    I just love Endangered Species Dark chocolates so much! This one is a nice variant. (although I'm not a big fan of toffee)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4825922200385236428 on Jan 10, 2014

    The hazelnut toffee is tiny flakes of hard candy (not what I expected) but it tastes good in the chocolate. Not too sweet. Will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by 5249059627991591946 on Mar 12, 2014

    Excellent chocolate, fair price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite nice

    Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

    The hazelnut toffee isn't too sweet and has just a hum of hazelnut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect blend of bitter and sweet

    Posted by caffeinated on Sep 05, 2016

    The chocolate itself tastes really good, but I could barely taste the hazelnuts or toffee. It was as if they were only there to give the chocolate bar more texture. Either way, it was good and I'd buy it again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ****

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

    4/5

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total