EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmmmmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1364349 on Jul 25, 2011

    For all that loves dark chocolate :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2842540 on Nov 29, 2011

    This is, indeed, extreme. Dark to the point of bitterness - I'm thinking a lot of people will find it too dark, but I LOVE it. I only wish the package was bigger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    very good bitter taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by ZahraInLaSahara on Mar 18, 2012

    Great for PMT cravings!! only need one individually packed chocolate to curb those cravings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting!

    Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on May 07, 2012

    This brand is one of the best chocolates out there!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, 88% :D Use this chopped up in baked goods, or I share a piece with my boyfriend if I crave some sweet in the evening during the week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Jul 31, 2012

    I have never eaten a chocolate so dark and now I know what I've been missing! The bitter taste and an almost sour aftertaste is amazing. I never knew a square of chocolate could give such a vast array of tastes. It's not just chocolate, it's an experience :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one piece

    Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

    With a cup of espresso,joy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing dark chocolate

    Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

    I am a dark chocolate lover, and I also like my dark chocolate that melts on the tongue, and this is it! Absolutely amazing chocolate, very rich, dark and smooth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I have already ordered more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »