EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by 5689959841205786737 on Jun 23, 2014

    Rich taste and nice texture, was hoping for a bit more cherries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great deal

    Posted by 4644379992222832168 on Apr 09, 2014

    great taste good price and ships fast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trés bon

    Posted by 5207589102421780983 on Jan 14, 2014

    Trés bon chocolat car peu sucré et les cerises amènent la petite touche d'acidité trés agréable avec le chocolat noir.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Nov 13, 2013

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Jun 30, 2013

    It was delicious! I will definitely order them again. The wrapper gives you information about where some profit goes to help animals which makes me feel better about buying it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    infused cherries

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 08, 2013

    A bit sweet but good, I wish it with more cherries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic!

    Posted by ludvig on Dec 12, 2012

    It's fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Tatyana007 on Apr 09, 2012

    Very tasty! I recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It wasn't bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Apr 05, 2012

    I was hoping for more from this chocolate.mit was ok, but the cherries were very chewy and stuck in my teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't stop

    Posted by Reviewer1307369 on Feb 27, 2012

    This chocolate is simply unstoppable, it has a very natural taste and is one of the most delicious milk chocolates I have ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »