EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super!!!!

    Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Apr 10, 2014

    Healthy, good taste, natural!!! everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you truly love dark chocolate you will love this.

    Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love PROPER dark chocolate so I love this. But buyers beware.... it's really and truly dark chocolate so if you don't want true, pure dark chocolate, then don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno.

    Posted by 5073496511607919106 on Dec 18, 2014

    Muy bueno.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5436919515125345686 on Nov 23, 2014

    I love dark chocolate and this is the best dark chocolate I ever tasted. I will order more for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried it yet...

    Posted by 5094182969185896824 on Dec 05, 2014

    Looks yummy - can't wait to try it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best chocolate in Iherb

    Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Dec 13, 2014

    1 peace disolves so slow... good for a cup of coffee. therefor - you eat less calories. Great test.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    When I get a craving for chocolate, this is almost exactly what satisfies. It helps that it's produced and marketed in an ecologically safe and fair way, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1639409 on Jun 19, 2014

    SUPERB CHOCOLATE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4613975343984866153 on Jun 26, 2014

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by HDumas on Dec 27, 2014

    If you love dark chocolate, you will like these bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 65 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »