EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.66

$3.49

Savings of: $0.84 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is dark chocolate and tastes nasty!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 08, 2011

    I'm sorry but it's true. I bought 2 bars and I regret doing so: the appearance is black, unlike ANY milk chocolate I've ever bought in my entire life, this is dark chocolate with no milk appearance or flavor and it tastes just nasty, bitter and tasteless. It does not have the taste of any chocolate, and it's not sweet. I'm sorry I bought 2 of these, I had to get rid of them: it's just yuck!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent taste

    Posted by Reviewer2206047 on Dec 06, 2011

    This is the best milk chocolate that I've ever taste. It's not that sweet as ordinary chocolates and with zero chemicals. It is a very good and clean chocolate, with a deep taste of cocoa, but not very bitter because of the milk. Every time I will place an order on iHerb, I will buy a bar of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

    Я любительница молочного шоколада. Просто отличный вкус у него! Не приторный, шелковый, сливочный. Получаю удовольствие, когда ем его. Обязательно куплю еще, пробовала все вкусы этой фирмы, это один из наиболее вкусных для меня Just a great taste of milk chocolate. Not cloying, silk, cream. I get pleasure when I eat it. Be sure to buy more, tried almost all flavors of this brand, this is one of the most delicious to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, and not very sweet

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Dec 09, 2013

    Very nice chocolate. It's not as sweet as other chocolates, but I found the taste wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by 5550105577913182927 on May 17, 2014

    Love this choc! Not too sweet (like how many milk choc bars are), smooth chocolate. Yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate

    Posted by CookieCavern on Mar 14, 2016

    I've read some other reviews saying that the chocolate is a little bitter tasting for milk chocolate. I do agree with this statement, but it's still pretty sweet. I didn't think it was unpleasant at all. It's kind of like a mix between bittersweet and semisweet chocolate chips. It's also for a great cause with cute packaging. Would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dreamy taste

    Posted by 5222298774772090128 on Apr 12, 2016

    love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent chocolate. quite strong milk chocolate

    Posted by 5713875513257241901 on Nov 30, 2016

    quite strong milk chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by Shenkar on Dec 17, 2016

    Very good i will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1837790 on Jan 06, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »