EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Quality Wheat-Free Pretzels

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Ok, Wheat free doesn't mean healthy. These still have fat and calories but may be a healthier choice. They have a good taste and crunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my sons favorite!

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Aug 03, 2013

We use this as a litle extra something for our son who has many food intoleranses. He loves them :) i think they are okay. Have bought this many times, and will order them again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2830387 on Apr 18, 2012

Not bad at all for a wheat-free pretzel. The price is right too! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy :)

Posted by Reviewer1109932 on Oct 17, 2011

Good snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very good

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It is very good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste--Great pretzels!!

Posted by Reviewer2429370 on Mar 05, 2012

I wanted to try some gluten free snacks and was very pleased with these pretzels. They have a nice light taste to them and would absolutely buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Sep 22, 2013

My kid liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5648264904764128309 on Apr 25, 2013

Overall a good gluten-free snack, the package was smaller than I imagined and the pretzels had a mild, strange aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay

Posted by Reviewer1265993 on Aug 19, 2013

These were okay, but I thought they were a little on the expensive side. I probably wouldn't buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 14, 2012

didnt really like the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »