EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.49

Savings of: $0.40 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Love that its free from milk, but i dident like it at all. It was to dark, to hard, and to dry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To Sweet.

    Posted by jwillock on Feb 24, 2015

    I found this to be way to sweet for a Dark Chocolate. Also found it to be strangely gritty. Not overly impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Good, Healthy

    Posted by 5639118590836346846 on Nov 04, 2014

    This chocolate bar isn't too big and has a nice chocolatey, yet not too rich, flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

    When arrived it had melted but I flattened it out and put it in the fridge. That didn't change the wonderful dark chocolate or even the yummy dark chocolate cream on the inside. This is a great bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not the best

    Posted by kristynofis on Oct 15, 2014

    Really healthy chocolate but it is not the best i've ever tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy and delicious bar

    Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Oct 13, 2014

    Dark chocolate, low sugar, great for people with food intolerances. Low cost. I have eaten this for years. It tastes great! Also, it is small enough not to be tempted to get too much sugar. It breaks well into sections. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lisa

    Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Sep 24, 2014

    Good value for dark chocolate and tastes good too. Cheap compared to in Australia for dairy free products like this. Only gave three starts as they arrived a bit misshaped due to melting in transit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I liked it!

    Posted by Serine on Sep 19, 2014

    I liked this chocolate very much. Only downside is the small size and I would with that they would produce a dark version as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste like real chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Sep 06, 2014

    Really love the taste. It doesn't taste like dairy free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, dark chocolate.

    Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Aug 29, 2014

    Maybe a bit too dark to my taste. The package size is of good size: just big enough to satisfy the chocolate craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »