EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.29

Savings of: $0.20 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 16, 2011

    Delicious chocolate without the harmful artificial additives!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

    Very small but great taste! These are really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum - Dark chocolate is Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1104856 on Oct 07, 2013

    When arrived it had melted but I flattened it out and put it in the fridge. That didn't change the wonderful dark chocolate or even the yummy dark chocolate cream on the inside. This is a great bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by opheart on Sep 30, 2012

    The taste is expressionless, but it's the best of Boom Choco Boom bars. The chocolate taste is more intensive, than in milk ones. Nevertheless its taste is a little soapy, not delicious. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Aug 02, 2011

    I LOVE this chocolate and it doesn't upset my IBS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not really an premium quality chocolate.

    Posted by Enviotonin on Aug 18, 2013

    if you are looking for rich chocolate with smooth melt in mouth texture, this one is not for you. It has a rough and grainy texture, that you can actually feel like eating very fine sugar. But one pro about this chocolate is that it dont melt easily, so its great as a energy booster during outdoors activities in warm (not very hot) environment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good!

    Posted by 4691108053243798755 on Sep 14, 2013

    I rarely Write reviews, but this was so good! it was dry in consistensy in a very good way, I can't believe I didn't buy this before:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Jan 12, 2013

    one of the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!!

    Posted by 5408634380925457585 on Feb 04, 2013

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »