EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.72

$2.29

Savings of: $0.57 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ‚Äčmight melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dry

    Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 25, 2014

    Felt abit dry in a way.. Wish it could taste more chocolate... But a good choise to milkchocolate if youre allergic, and since theres not much else like this to get hands on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There are plenty of better dairy free chocolate product

    Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

    Disapponting... Sweet, crunchy, but not so much taste of chocolate as I have prefered. There are plenty of better tasting dairy free chocolate products available where I live (Sweden). However, this is soy-free, which is positive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

    Tastes like really old, stale chocolate. The dark chocolate from this brand is much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mm

    Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

    Good, but the chocolate tasted a bit funny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by opheart on Sep 30, 2012

    The taste is expressionless, the chocolate flavour could hardly be detected. Rice crunches are good. If you have no allergy, a simple good chocolate is much much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stale Chocolate Bars

    Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

    These bars on my order tasted old. I know the heat makes the chocolate bloom..but they did not have a nice chocolate taste like I am used to. My husband even thought they tasted oldish, stale. I love these bars and buy them all the time..but not sure if I will order them from iherb if they are going to taste old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1922848 on May 22, 2011

    I am very happy that this product exist. It got a mild, milky taste but it doesn´t contain dairy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer2476996 on Aug 06, 2011

    recommended for us who are allergic to dairy and gluten products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gotta have my chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer1864624 on Sep 03, 2011

    When I learned I needed to go dairy free and soy free, it knocked out chocolate for me, which was on the level of a national disaster. The Enjoy Life Foods Boom Choco Boom bars are fantastic! I enjoy all three flavors, and they are a treat for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3086632 on Dec 26, 2011

    This was great with no after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »